فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

لمحة عن عالم بطاريات الرصاص المختومة

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

على مر السنين ، كان هناك ارتفاع في استخدام أجهزة الطاقة المحمولة وأجهزة الطاقة. تستمر ضرورة البطاريات في النمو بشكل كبير. يبدو أنه لا يوجد نتيجة لاستخدام البطاريات. من بين البطاريات الأكثر شعبية ، ستكون بطاريات الرصاص المختومة هي الأكثر نموذجية.

جاءت بطاريات الرصاص المختومة وحوالي عام 1975 للغرض المقصود من وجود مصدر كهربائي كان خاليًا من الصيانة ، بالإضافة إلى تناول الطعام الاقتصادي للتصنيع والمستهلك. بين الميزات التي تتجاوز بيع الرصاص في الضوء الناتج عن الانسكاب ، تم تشكيل الإصدار الخاص للماوس لتقليل تراكم الغاز الخطير بأمان. تم تصنيع هذه البطاريات الرصاص المختومة لتكون قابلة للشحن ، وهذا هو غالبية الاستخدامات الشائعة اليوم.

كان يهدف شكلين أساسيين من بطاريات حمض الرصاص إلى البقاء على قيد الحياة من المتطلبات الاقتصادية والمستهلكين. هم بطاريات VRLA و SLA. VRLA تعني حمض الرصاص منظم الصمام. SLA تعني حمض الرصاص المختومة. كلا النوعين مرادف للغاية مع القليل من الاختلافات بينهما.

واحدة من أعظم ميزات كل من هذه البطاريات التي لا تزال لا تزال قابلة لإعادة الشحن تتضمن فائض آلية السلامة الخاطئة التي لا تسمى الغازات المتفجرة من أن تصبح كبيرة في الكمية.

ذهب الكثير من الجهد إلى جانب البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. لا تصبح البطاريات مجرد خطورة إذا كانت مفرطة في الشحن ، ولكن في ملاحظة اقتصادية أكثر بكثير ، فقد تفقد شحنها العام إلى الوقت من خلال تراكم البلورات أو التآكل الذي يحد من كمية تخزين الإلكتروليت.

ومع ذلك ، مع السيئ ، بدلاً من أيون الليثيوم إلى جانب أشكال أخرى من البطاريات ، فإن الضرر وفقدان الذاكرة لا شيء. هناك ما يقرب من 35 إلى 40 ٪ انخفاض في الحياة كل عام على البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن. هذا يجعلنا نمتلك إزاحة البطاريات في نهاية المطاف في أي شيء يستخدمها تقريبًا.

يتم استخدام بطاريات الرصاص المختومة في العديد من الأجهزة في الوقت الحاضر. يستخدم المدى بين لعبة هذا النوع من طائرات الهليكوبتر الطيران وقصص الأطفال إلى تطبيقات أكثر تطوراً مثل إمدادات الطاقة على سبيل المثال للكمبيوتر. يتم تشغيل كل كاميرا رقمية تقريبًا بواسطة البطاريات ، وعندما لا يتم توصيلها مباشرة في شبكة طاقة الحالة ، عززت الآن تطبيقك في منزلك.

كانت بطاريات الرصاص المختومة غير مكلفة نسبيًا لشراء وتصنيع. على الرغم من أن العلامات التجارية المختلفة تتنافس على حصتها في السوق ، إلا أنه لا تزال هناك حقيقة أنها مجرد بطارية وهي في الحقيقة بطارية وهي في الحقيقة بطارية.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

A Glimpse into the World of Sealed Lead Batteries

Posted on November 16, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore

Through the years there's been a rise in the usage of portable electronic and a power devices. The necessity for batteries is continuing to grow exponentially. There appears to be no result in sight for the usage of batteries. Of the very most popular batteries sealed lead batteries will be the most typical.

Sealed lead batteries came around and approximately 1975 for the intended purpose of having an electrical source that has been maintenance-free and in addition ate economical for the manufacture and consumer. Between the features beyond the selling of the lead in the light from spillage was the forming of special release the mouse to lessen dangerous gas buildup release a safely. These sealed lead batteries were made to be rechargeable, that is the majority of the common uses today.

Two basic forms of lead acid batteries were intended to survive the economic and consumer demands. They are the VRLA and SLA batteries. VRLA means valve regulated lead acid. SLA means sealed lead acid. Both types are very synonymous over-all with little differences between them.

One of the greatest features of both of these still batteries if they are rechargeable includes the surplus faulty safety mechanism which disallows abettors explosive gas from becoming too great in quantity.

Lot of effort went into this facet of rechargeable batteries. Not merely do the batteries become dangerous if they are overcharged, but on a far more economic note they lose their overall charge to time via buildup of crystals or corrosion which limit the quantity of electrolyte storage ability.

However, with the bad, instead of lithium ion along with other forms of batteries, the damage and memory loss is close to nothing. There's approximately 35 to 40% decrease in life each year on rechargeable batteries. This causes us to possess to displace the batteries eventually in almost anything that uses them.

Sealed lead batteries are employed in lots of many devices nowadays. He uses range between toy is this type of flying helicopters and children's stories to more sophisticated applications such as for example power supplies for the computer. Nearly every digital camera is run by batteries, and when it isn't inside it plugs directly into the state power grid now enhanced your applet in your house.

Sealed lead batteries were relatively inexpensive to purchase and manufacture. Even though different brands are competing for within their market share, there remains the truth that they are just a battery and is really a battery and is really a battery.