فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

بطاقة شعار: تكنولوجيا

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تكنولوجيا

تاريخ تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية: جدول زمني

تم النشر في يمشي 23, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
في عام 1839 تم الكشف عن الظاهرة من قبل الفيزيائي الفرنسي ألكساندر إدموند بيكريل.لم يحرز Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel الكثير من التقدم بصرف النظر عن اكتشاف الخلية الشمسية نفسها والتكهن بإمكانياتها.في عام 1833 تم بناء الخلية الشمسية الأولية بالفعل...

الخلايا الشمسية: أساس الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
ستكون الخلايا الشمسية هي حاملات شحن الطاقة في المادة التي تمتص أشعة الشمس ، في الكثير من أنواع مولدات الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية.تتمثل الألواح الشمسية أيضًا في فصل شحنات الشحن الشمسية التي تم إنشاؤها إلى جهة اتصال النقل الفعلية...

الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
قد تكون الطاقة الشمسية عملية استخدام الضوء من الشمس وجعلها مصدر طاقة.لقد تحول إلى خيار موثوق به لمصادر الطاقة العادية في المناطق النائية.حتى أنه تم العثور عليه في الفضاء الخارجي.يمكن استخدام الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في المنازل والإضاءة والمشاريع المعمارية والطبخ...

نظرة عامة أساسية عن تقنية خلايا الوقود

تم النشر في أغسطس 19, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
لسنوات ، يركز العلماء على بديل للسلطة يحمل وعودًا لتحسين كيف نعيش من خلال تغيير أساس الوقود لعدد قليل من محركاتنا الأكثر استخدامًا للطاقة.تسمى هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة التي تحدث خلية وقود.تعطي خلية الوقود جهد DC (تيار مباشر) يمكنك استخدامه في محركات الطاقة أو الأضواء أو مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة الكهربائية...

حقيقة مزعجة - وإجابة مناسبة

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
إنه حقًا نقاش ربما كان يجب أن يحدث عندما بدأ هنري فورد في إنتاج السيارات بالشمولية ، لذلك عندما اخترع توماس إديسون المصباح في القرن العشرين الأول.بالنظر إلى أن لدينا عدد متزايد من الرجال والنساء الذين يمتلكون سيارات في أماكن أكثر في جميع أنحاء العالم ومورد محدود في النفط ، كان من المحتم أن تنبعث أزمة من النماذج المتنوعة...

ألواح الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
تقوم لوحات الطاقة الشمسية بتحويل طاقة الشمس مباشرة إلى الكهرباء.تم بناء هذه اللوحات مع أشباه الموصلات الخاصة مثل السيليكون.عندما يضرب ضوء الشمس اللوحة ، يمتص أشباه الموصلات بعضًا منه.الطاقة الممتصة تخفف الإلكترونات من أجل التحرك بحرية...

منازل الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
قبل عامين فقط ، كان من غير المألوف للغاية الحصول على منازل تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية لأن ألواح الطاقة الشمسية كانت مكلفة للغاية ولم يكن لها أرباح ضئيلة عند العودة.ومع ذلك ، بعد الآن أنه يمكن العثور على تطبيقات تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الصغيرة لأصحاب المنازل ، فإن الكثير من المنازل تتحول إلى تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية...

الطاقة الشمسية - كيف يمكننا استخدامها؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
الطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها من شمسنا.تولد Sunlight حوالي 3.9 × 1026 واط ، أو 390،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000 واط من الطاقة.عدد قليل من هذه الطاقة يمكن الآن التقاطها وتغييرها إلى حرارة أو كهرباء.هناك 4 تقنيات رئيسية يتم التقاط تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية من أشعة الشمس ، وهي:لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة بلوحة مسطحة لتسخين الماء#لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة للغاز المملوءة بالغاز لتسخين الفضاء ​​الخلايا الكهروضوئية لتوليد الكهرباء#تسخين الطاقة الشمسية السلبيةلوحة مسطحة الألواح الشمسية المملوءة السائليعد جامع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السائل مسطحًا عبارة عن صندوق معدني في الواقع ، وعادة ما يكون معزولًا ، والذي يحتوي على غطاء زجاجي فوق صفيحة معدنية داكنة (النحاس أو الألومنيوم أرخص)...

أنواع الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
سوف تأتي الطاقة الشمسية بأشكال عديدة.كثير من الناس على دراية بالألواح الشمسية ، ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لإنشاء وتخزين تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية.فيما يلي بعض هذه الطرق:الخلايا الشمسية - شهدت كل شخص فقط الألواح الشمسية مطبقًا على الحاسبة مع شاشات LCD...

حقائق حول الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
من المحتمل أن تكون قد قيل لك في كثير من الأحيان بيانات واقعية مختلفة عن الطاقة الشمسية.وغني عن القول ، من الصعب حقًا معرفة العبارات الواقعية حول الطاقة الشمسية هي في الواقع "حقائق" والتي تميل إلى أن تكون مثل الآراء.من المحتمل أن تنقل هذه المقالة لك بعض العبارات الواقعية العليا حول الطاقة الشمسية...

الطاقة البديلة ، الحلم والواقع

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
سوف تتعامل هذه المقالة مع الموارد الرئيسية للطاقة البديلة: الطاقة الشمسية ، الإيثانول ، تغويز الفحم وطاقة الرياح.Solar Energyالطاقة الشمسية تقل إلى الطاقة الشمسية السلبية والنشطة.يتم التعامل مع السلبي عادة في مرحلة العمارة للمبنى...

نظرة عامة على الطاقة الشمسية كمنصة للطاقة

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع ارتفاع الطاقة المتجددة في الوقت الحاضر وأسعار الوقود الأحفوري ، فإن تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية في عناوين الأخبار.فيما يلي بعض الأفكار حول الطاقة الشمسية كمنصة طاقة قابلة للحياة.نظرة عامة على الطاقة الشمسية كونها منصة الطاقةيمكن أن تكون الطاقة موضوعًا مهمًا في العديد من عقول الشعوب في الوقت الحاضر...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: technology

Articles tagged as Technology

The History of Solar Technology: A Timeline

Posted on March 23, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
In 1839 the phenomenon was revealed by French physicist Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel.Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel didn't make much progress apart from discovering the solar cell itself and speculating on its possibilities.In 1833 the initial solar cell was actually built.After years of theory and imagination the solar cell had finally arrived at some fruition.The first solar panels were developed by a guy named Charles Fritts...

Solar Cells: the Foundation of Solar Energy

Posted on February 7, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar cells will be the carriers of the energy charge in the material that absorbs sunlight, in lots of kinds of solar powered energy generators.Solar panels are also in charge of the separation of the generated solar charge carriers in to the actual transfer contact.This contact will create the transmission of electricity.You can find no forms of solar powered energy or solar technology generating devices that may function without solar panels...

Solar Power

Posted on November 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar power may be the process of utilizing the light from sun and making it a power source.It has turned into a reliable option to regular power sources in remote areas.It has even been found in outer space.Solar powered energy can be used in homes, lighting, architectural projects, and cooking.It is becoming a lot more popular because the cost of fossil fuel continues to go up.Solar panels are created to collect the energy from sunlight...

A Basic Overview Of Fuel Cell Technology

Posted on August 19, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
For years, scientists have being focusing on a power alternative that holds promises to improve just how we live by changing the foundation of fuel for a few of our most elementary energy-using engines.This new technology happening is named a fuel cell.A fuel cell gives a DC (direct current) voltage which you can use to power motors, lights, or a variety of electrical appliances.The technical name for a fuel cell can be an electrochemical energy conversion device...

An Inconvenient Truth - and a Convenient Answer

Posted on January 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
It really is a debate that probably must have been taking place when Henry Ford started mass producing automobiles so when Thomas Edison invented the lamp around the first 1900s.Considering that we have an increasing number of men and women owning cars in more places across the world and a finite resource in oil, it was inevitable that crisis of varied forms would eventuate.Of all technological challenges facing the world that affect our day to day lives, this power source dilemma along with maybe cancer treatment may be the biggest...

Solar Energy Panels

Posted on December 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy panels convert the sun's energy straight into electricity.These panels are constructed with special semiconductors like silicon.When sunlight hits the panel, the semiconductor absorbs some of it.The absorbed energy loosens electrons in order to move freely.The electric fields then manage electrons so they flow in a particular direction, creating current.If you're thinking about getting the own solar technology panel, this is the time...

Solar Energy Homes

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Only a couple of years ago, it had been very uncommon to get solar technology homes because solar power panels were very costly and had little profits on return.However now that small-scale solar technology applications can be found to homeowners, a lot more houses are switching to solar technology.Do you enjoy doing exactly the same for the home? Continue reading for a few pointers.Start small.Usually do not try to install major solar power panels in your house in case you are still not really acquainted with how solar technology works...

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on October 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun.Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy.A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heatingFlat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heatingPhotovoltaic cells for electricity generationPassive Solar HeatingFlat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panelsA flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium)...

Types of Solar Energy

Posted on September 26, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy will come in many forms.Many people are most acquainted with solar panels, but there are many different methods to create and store solar technology.Below are a few of these ways:Solar Cells - Just about everyone has seen solar panels applied to calculators with LCDs.However they are also used in a great many other ways.Solar panels use semiconductors (oftentimes, silicon) to create electricity, directly from the sunlight...

Facts About Solar Energy

Posted on August 15, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
You have likely been told often different factual statements about solar energy.Needless to say, it really is hard to learn which factual statements about solar energy are in fact "facts" and which tend to be more like opinions.This article will probably relay for you a few of the top factual statements about solar energy.It'll delve into not only positive factual statements about solar technology, but negative ones, aswell...

Alternative Energy, The Dream And The Reality

Posted on July 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
This article will cope with the major resources of alternative energy: solar, ethanol, coal gasification and wind power.Solar EnergySolar energy reduces into passive and active solar.Passive is normally handled in the architecture phase of a building.Basically, passive solar is approximately orienting a building and constructing it with materials and techniques that make use of the sun's lighting and heating abilities when it's dark and cold and shading it when temperatures are hotter...

Overview of Solar As An Energy Platform

Posted on June 6, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
With renewable energy extremely popular nowadays and fossil fuel prices soaring, solar technology is in the news headlines.Here are a few thoughts about solar as a viable energy platform.Overview of Solar BEING AN Energy PlatformEnergy can be an important topic that's on many peoples minds nowadays.With the rising costs of fuel and energy, many households and people are thinking about alternative power sources...