Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Étiquette: technologie

Articles marqués avec Technologie

L'histoire De La Technologie Solaire : Une Chronologie

Posté le Avril 23, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
En 1839, le phénomène a été révélé par le physicien français Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel.Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel n'a pas fait beaucoup de progrès en dehors de la découverte de la cellule solaire elle-même et de la spéculation sur ses possibilités.En 1833, la cellule solaire initiale a été construite.Après des années de théorie et d'imagination, la cellule solaire était finalement arrivée à une certaine concurrence...

Cellules Solaires : La Base De L'énergie Solaire

Posté le Mars 7, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
Les cellules solaires seront les porteurs de la charge d'énergie dans le matériau qui absorbe la lumière du soleil, dans de nombreux types de générateurs d'énergie à énergie solaire.Les panneaux solaires sont également en charge de la séparation des porteurs de charge solaires générés au contact réel de transfert.Ce contact créera la transmission de l'électricité.Vous ne pouvez trouver aucune forme d'énergie solaire ou des dispositifs de génération de technologies solaires qui peuvent fonctionner sans panneaux solaires...

Énergie Solaire

Posté le Décembre 21, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire peut être le processus d'utilisation de la lumière du soleil et de faire une source d'alimentation.Il s'est transformé en une option fiable pour les sources d'alimentation régulières dans les zones éloignées.Il a même été trouvé dans l'espace.L'énergie solaire peut être utilisée dans les maisons, l'éclairage, les projets architecturaux et la cuisine.Il devient beaucoup plus populaire car le coût des combustibles fossiles continue de monter...

Un Aperçu De Base De La Technologie Des Piles à Combustible

Posté le Septembre 19, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Pendant des années, les scientifiques se concentrent sur une alternative de puissance qui tient les promesses d'améliorer la façon dont nous vivons en modifiant les bases du carburant pour quelques-uns de nos moteurs les plus élémentaires de l'énergie.Cette nouvelle technologie se produit est nommée pile à combustible.Une pile à combustible donne une tension DC (courant direct) que vous pouvez utiliser pour alimenter les moteurs, les lumières ou une variété d'appareils électriques...

Une Vérité Qui Dérange - Et Une Réponse Pratique

Posté le Février 21, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
C'est vraiment un débat qui a probablement dû avoir lieu lorsque Henry Ford a commencé à produire des automobiles en masse, donc lorsque Thomas Edison a inventé la lampe dans les premiers années 1900.Étant donné que nous avons un nombre croissant d'hommes et de femmes possédant des voitures dans plus d'endroits à travers le monde et une ressource finie dans le pétrole, il était inévitable qu'une crise de formes variées se produise...

Panneaux D'énergie Solaire

Posté le Janvier 16, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Les panneaux d'énergie solaire convertissent directement l'énergie du soleil en électricité.Ces panneaux sont construits avec des semi-conducteurs spéciaux comme le silicium.Lorsque la lumière du soleil frappe le panneau, le semi-conducteur en absorbe une partie.L'énergie absorbée desserre les électrons afin de se déplacer librement.Les champs électriques gèrent ensuite les électrons afin qu'ils circulent dans une direction particulière, créant un courant...

Maisons à énergie Solaire

Posté le Décembre 20, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
Il y a seulement quelques années, il avait été très rare d'obtenir des maisons de technologie solaire parce que les panneaux d'énergie solaire étaient très coûteux et avaient peu de bénéfices au retour.Cependant, maintenant que les applications de technologie solaire à petite échelle peuvent être trouvées aux propriétaires, beaucoup plus de maisons passent à la technologie solaire...

L'énergie Solaire - Comment Pouvons-nous L'utiliser ?

Posté le Novembre 23, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire est une énergie créée à partir de notre soleil.Sunlight génère environ 3,9x 1026 watts, ou 390 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 de watts d'énergie.Quelques-unes de cette énergie peuvent désormais être capturées et transformées en chaleur ou en électricité.Il y a 4 techniques principales que la technologie solaire de la lumière du soleil est capturée, ce sont: Panneaux d'alimentation solaire remplis de liquide à plaque plate pour chauffage de l'eau ( @) Panneaux d'énergie solaire remplis de gaz à plaque plate pour chauffage spatial cellules photovoltaïques pour la production d'électricité chauffage solaire passif Panneaux de technologie solaire rempli de liquide à plaque plate Un collecteur de technologie solaire liquide à plaque plate est en fait une boîte en métal, généralement isolée, qui a un couvercle en verre sur une plaque métallique de couleur foncée (cuivre ou aluminium moins cher)...

Types D'énergie Solaire

Posté le Octobre 26, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire se produira sous de nombreuses formes.Beaucoup de gens connaissent le plus les panneaux solaires, mais il existe de nombreuses méthodes différentes pour créer et stocker la technologie solaire.Voici quelques-unes de ces façons: cellules solaires - à peu près tout le monde a vu des panneaux solaires appliqués aux calculatrices avec des LCD.Cependant, ils sont également utilisés de nombreuses autres manières...

Faits Sur L'énergie Solaire

Posté le Septembre 15, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
On vous a probablement dit des déclarations factuelles souvent différentes sur l'énergie solaire.Inutile de dire qu'il est vraiment difficile d'apprendre quelles déclarations factuelles sur l'énergie solaire sont en fait des "faits" et lesquels ont tendance à ressembler davantage à des opinions.Cet article relais probablement pour vous quelques-unes des principales déclarations factuelles sur l'énergie solaire...

L'énergie Alternative, Le Rêve Et La Réalité

Posté le Août 16, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
Cet article s'occupera des principales ressources de l'énergie alternative: solaire, éthanol, gazéification du charbon et puissance éolienne.Énergie solaire L'énergie solaire se réduit en solaire passif et actif.Le passif est normalement géré dans la phase d'architecture d'un bâtiment.Fondamentalement, le solaire passif oriente approximativement un bâtiment et le construit avec des matériaux et des techniques qui utilisent les capacités d'éclairage et de chauffage du soleil lorsqu'elle est sombre et froide et l'ombrage lorsque les températures sont plus chaudes...

Présentation De L'énergie Solaire En Tant Que Plate-forme D'énergie

Posté le Juillet 6, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
Avec des énergies renouvelables extrêmement populaires de nos jours et des prix des combustibles fossiles, la technologie solaire est dans les titres des nouvelles.Voici quelques réflexions sur l'énergie solaire en tant que plate-forme énergétique viable.Présentation de Solar étant une plate-forme énergétique L'énergie peut être un sujet important qui se trouve dans de nombreux gens des gens de nos jours...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: technology

Articles tagged as Technology

The History of Solar Technology: A Timeline

Posted on March 23, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
In 1839 the phenomenon was revealed by French physicist Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel.Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel didn't make much progress apart from discovering the solar cell itself and speculating on its possibilities.In 1833 the initial solar cell was actually built.After years of theory and imagination the solar cell had finally arrived at some fruition.The first solar panels were developed by a guy named Charles Fritts...

Solar Cells: the Foundation of Solar Energy

Posted on February 7, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar cells will be the carriers of the energy charge in the material that absorbs sunlight, in lots of kinds of solar powered energy generators.Solar panels are also in charge of the separation of the generated solar charge carriers in to the actual transfer contact.This contact will create the transmission of electricity.You can find no forms of solar powered energy or solar technology generating devices that may function without solar panels...

Solar Power

Posted on November 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar power may be the process of utilizing the light from sun and making it a power source.It has turned into a reliable option to regular power sources in remote areas.It has even been found in outer space.Solar powered energy can be used in homes, lighting, architectural projects, and cooking.It is becoming a lot more popular because the cost of fossil fuel continues to go up.Solar panels are created to collect the energy from sunlight...

A Basic Overview Of Fuel Cell Technology

Posted on August 19, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
For years, scientists have being focusing on a power alternative that holds promises to improve just how we live by changing the foundation of fuel for a few of our most elementary energy-using engines.This new technology happening is named a fuel cell.A fuel cell gives a DC (direct current) voltage which you can use to power motors, lights, or a variety of electrical appliances.The technical name for a fuel cell can be an electrochemical energy conversion device...

An Inconvenient Truth - and a Convenient Answer

Posted on January 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
It really is a debate that probably must have been taking place when Henry Ford started mass producing automobiles so when Thomas Edison invented the lamp around the first 1900s.Considering that we have an increasing number of men and women owning cars in more places across the world and a finite resource in oil, it was inevitable that crisis of varied forms would eventuate.Of all technological challenges facing the world that affect our day to day lives, this power source dilemma along with maybe cancer treatment may be the biggest...

Solar Energy Panels

Posted on December 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy panels convert the sun's energy straight into electricity.These panels are constructed with special semiconductors like silicon.When sunlight hits the panel, the semiconductor absorbs some of it.The absorbed energy loosens electrons in order to move freely.The electric fields then manage electrons so they flow in a particular direction, creating current.If you're thinking about getting the own solar technology panel, this is the time...

Solar Energy Homes

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Only a couple of years ago, it had been very uncommon to get solar technology homes because solar power panels were very costly and had little profits on return.However now that small-scale solar technology applications can be found to homeowners, a lot more houses are switching to solar technology.Do you enjoy doing exactly the same for the home? Continue reading for a few pointers.Start small.Usually do not try to install major solar power panels in your house in case you are still not really acquainted with how solar technology works...

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on October 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun.Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy.A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heatingFlat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heatingPhotovoltaic cells for electricity generationPassive Solar HeatingFlat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panelsA flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium)...

Types of Solar Energy

Posted on September 26, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy will come in many forms.Many people are most acquainted with solar panels, but there are many different methods to create and store solar technology.Below are a few of these ways:Solar Cells - Just about everyone has seen solar panels applied to calculators with LCDs.However they are also used in a great many other ways.Solar panels use semiconductors (oftentimes, silicon) to create electricity, directly from the sunlight...

Facts About Solar Energy

Posted on August 15, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
You have likely been told often different factual statements about solar energy.Needless to say, it really is hard to learn which factual statements about solar energy are in fact "facts" and which tend to be more like opinions.This article will probably relay for you a few of the top factual statements about solar energy.It'll delve into not only positive factual statements about solar technology, but negative ones, aswell...

Alternative Energy, The Dream And The Reality

Posted on July 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
This article will cope with the major resources of alternative energy: solar, ethanol, coal gasification and wind power.Solar EnergySolar energy reduces into passive and active solar.Passive is normally handled in the architecture phase of a building.Basically, passive solar is approximately orienting a building and constructing it with materials and techniques that make use of the sun's lighting and heating abilities when it's dark and cold and shading it when temperatures are hotter...

Overview of Solar As An Energy Platform

Posted on June 6, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
With renewable energy extremely popular nowadays and fossil fuel prices soaring, solar technology is in the news headlines.Here are a few thoughts about solar as a viable energy platform.Overview of Solar BEING AN Energy PlatformEnergy can be an important topic that's on many peoples minds nowadays.With the rising costs of fuel and energy, many households and people are thinking about alternative power sources...