فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

بطاقة شعار: يمين

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يمين

هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 17, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع؟ هل كنت تدرك أنه كان من الممكن إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، هذا ممكن وهناك العديد من الذين يحققون هذا الشيء بالذات داخل منازلهم.في حال كنت تفكر في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك أو في حال كنت تفكر فقط في الفكرة الكاملة ، فإن لدي حكاية حول المكان الذي حصل فيه ديزل على اسمه...

كيفية صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
يعد وقود الديزل الحيوي الآن خيارًا شائعًا للبنزين والديزل العاديين الذين يشترونه جميعًا في محطة الوقود الزاوية.نظرًا لأن سعر الغاز يرتفع مجتمعنا الذي يعتمد على المنتجات البترولية بسبب احتياجاته من الطاقة ، فقد بدأ البحث عن طرق بديلة لتزويد احتياجاتنا...

الطاقة الشمسية - كيف يمكننا استخدامها؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
الطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها من شمسنا.تولد Sunlight حوالي 3.9 × 1026 واط ، أو 390،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000 واط من الطاقة.عدد قليل من هذه الطاقة يمكن الآن التقاطها وتغييرها إلى حرارة أو كهرباء.هناك 4 تقنيات رئيسية يتم التقاط تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية من أشعة الشمس ، وهي:لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة بلوحة مسطحة لتسخين الماء#لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة للغاز المملوءة بالغاز لتسخين الفضاء ​​الخلايا الكهروضوئية لتوليد الكهرباء#تسخين الطاقة الشمسية السلبيةلوحة مسطحة الألواح الشمسية المملوءة السائليعد جامع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السائل مسطحًا عبارة عن صندوق معدني في الواقع ، وعادة ما يكون معزولًا ، والذي يحتوي على غطاء زجاجي فوق صفيحة معدنية داكنة (النحاس أو الألومنيوم أرخص)...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: right

Articles tagged as Right

Ever Thought Of Making Your Own Biodiesel Fuel?

Posted on February 17, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore
Have you ever considered making homemade biodiesel? Were you even aware that it had been possible to create your personal biodiesel? Well it's possible and there are several who are achieving this very thing right within their own homes.In case you are considering making your personal biodiesel or in case you are just thinking about the complete idea, I've a tale about where diesel got it's name.In 1900 a fresh fuel source was introduced...

How to Make Biodiesel Fuel

Posted on November 28, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Biodiesel fuel is now a popular option to regular gasoline and diesel that people all buy at the corner gas station.Because the price of gas rises our society that's so reliant on petroleum products because of its energy needs has began to seek out alternative methods to fuel our needs.One option would be to make biodiesel, an alternative solution fuel source we are able to make right inside our own backyards...

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on October 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun.Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy.A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heatingFlat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heatingPhotovoltaic cells for electricity generationPassive Solar HeatingFlat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panelsA flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium)...