فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

بطاقة شعار: بديل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ بديل

الحجج المؤيدة لتوليد طاقة الرياح وضدها

تم النشر في يمشي 1, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
لذلك هذه هي في الواقع حجة الإمكانات النظرية لقوة الرياح: لقد زُعم أن جمع وتوزيع الرياح على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يجعل بعض القوة أكبر بكثير مقارنة بالمبلغ الذي نستهلكه كوكبًا حاليًا.الحقيقة الفعلية للمشكلة هي أن سعر المعدات وتعقيدها بالإضافة إلى غطس مولدات طاقة الرياح ، ومولدات الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، والطاقة الكهرومائية مهمة ومهمة بشكل خاص...

وقود السيارة البديل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مرة أخرى في عام 2000 ، تم استخدام الوقود البديل من قبل ثمانية ملايين سيارة على الأقل عبر الكوكب.تزايد شعبية مصادر طاقة المركبات لها قفزات وحدود.اعتمادنا على البحث في هذا المجال الحيوي أمر بالغ الأهمية.تحدد كلمة الوقود البديل طريقة للحصول على الطاقة المتجددة...

كيفية صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
يعد وقود الديزل الحيوي الآن خيارًا شائعًا للبنزين والديزل العاديين الذين يشترونه جميعًا في محطة الوقود الزاوية.نظرًا لأن سعر الغاز يرتفع مجتمعنا الذي يعتمد على المنتجات البترولية بسبب احتياجاته من الطاقة ، فقد بدأ البحث عن طرق بديلة لتزويد احتياجاتنا...

تزايد شعبية وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع ارتفاع سعر البنزين في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح التفكير في التحول إلى مصدر وقود بديل أكثر تكلفة الآن أكثر جاذبية للعديد من الأشخاص.يمكن أن يكون وقود وقود الديزل الحيوي وقودًا بديلاً يصنع الكثير من الناس داخل الساحات الخلفية الخاصة بهم من مصادر متجددة متوفرة بسهولة...

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مصادر الوقود البديلة

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
إن استخدام مصادر الوقود البديلة ليس فقط مسألة مسؤولية بيئية.إنه لا يهدئ تقريبًا الأصوات الصغيرة التي تصرخ في ذهنك.إنه منطقي بشكل عام واستثمار جيد لسنوات المستقبل.على الرغم من أن الكثير منا إما جاهلين أو لا يهتمون أقل ، فإن الوقود الأحفوري الذي يشكل العمود الفقري للاقتصاد العالمي يتضاءل بسرعة كبيرة ، بمجرد أن نذهب إلى عملنا اليومي داخل سياراتنا...

الطاقة المائية كمنصة للطاقة النظيفة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع وقود الكربون تحت إجهاد الإمداد ، تقدم الطاقة الكهرومائية بديلاً عن الطاقة النظيفة الوظيفية.إليك ملخص للطاقة الكهرومائية وطلبها في المجتمع.هناك العديد من أنواع الطاقة البديلة في السوق.من لوحات الطاقة الشمسية إلى مولدات الرياح إلى مصادر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، ينفجر مجال الطاقة المتجددة...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: alternative

Articles tagged as Alternative

Arguments For and Against Generating Wind Power

Posted on March 1, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore
So this is actually the argument for the theoretical potential of wind power: It's been claimed that the wind's long-term collection and distribution can make some power much bigger compared to the amount we as a planet currently consume.The actual fact of the problem is that the price and complexity of equipment in addition to instillation of wind power generators, solar powered energy generators, and hydropower are important and especially significant...

Alternative Car Fuel

Posted on December 11, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Back in the entire year of 2000 alternative fuel had been used by at the very least eight million vehicles through-out the planet.The increasing popularity of vehicle energy sources has ground by leaps and bounds.Our dependence on research in this vital area is paramount.The word alternative fuel identifies a way to obtain energy that is renewable.The main reason for fuel needless to say would be to store energy in an application that's stable and will be easily transported from the area of production to the finish user - us and our vehicles...

How to Make Biodiesel Fuel

Posted on November 28, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Biodiesel fuel is now a popular option to regular gasoline and diesel that people all buy at the corner gas station.Because the price of gas rises our society that's so reliant on petroleum products because of its energy needs has began to seek out alternative methods to fuel our needs.One option would be to make biodiesel, an alternative solution fuel source we are able to make right inside our own backyards...

The Rising Popularity of Biodiesel Fuel

Posted on July 28, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
With the rising price of gasoline nowadays the thought of turning to a far more affordable alternative fuel source is now more appealing to numerous people.Biodiesel fuel can be an alternative fuel that lots of folks are making right within their own backyards from renewable sources which are easily available.Another alternative fuel that's in the news headlines nowadays is ethanol.Ethanol has been sold in the U...

What You Need To Know About Alternative Fuel Sources

Posted on March 3, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Using alternative fuel sources is not only a matter of environmental responsibility.It isn't nearly calming down the tiny voices screaming in your mind.It makes common sense and a good investment for future years.Although many of us are either ignorant or can't care less, the fossil fuels which form the backbone of the world economy are dwindling quite rapidly, once we go about our day to day business inside our cars...

Hydropower as a Clean Energy Platform

Posted on February 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
With carbon fuels under supply stress, hydropower presents one functional clean energy alternative.Here's a synopsis of hydropower and its own request in society.There are many various kinds of alternative energy on the market.From solar power panels to wind generators to geothermal energy sources, the renewable energy field is exploding.Nations across the world are also discovering their own means of reducing using polluting and traditional energy sources, with clean hydro energy being truly a popular solution...