فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

بطاقة شعار: ممكن

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ممكن

الحفاظ على الطاقة: تحقق من النوافذ الخاصة بك

تم النشر في أبريل 28, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
في توفير الطاقة ، ربما تكون أهم الأشياء حتى تتمكن من النظر في منزلك يمكن أن تكون نوافذك.في الواقع ، في بعض الحالات ، ما يصل إلى 35 إلى 60 ٪ من فقدان الطاقة يأتي مباشرة من النوافذ في منزلك.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم نوافذ منخفضة الجودة أو ليست هناك حاجة إلى الأختام المناسبة من حولهم ، فأنت ببساطة تفقد الأرباح...

هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع؟ هل كنت تدرك أنه كان من الممكن إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، هذا ممكن وهناك العديد من الذين يحققون هذا الشيء بالذات داخل منازلهم.في حال كنت تفكر في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك أو في حال كنت تفكر فقط في الفكرة الكاملة ، فإن لدي حكاية حول المكان الذي حصل فيه ديزل على اسمه...

ثورة الخلايا الشمسية في تقنية النانو

تم النشر في ديسمبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
هناك القليل من النقاش الذي يتعين على الناس أن يفطمواهم من الوقود الأحفوري ، ولكن تكاليف منصات الطاقة المتجددة مثل الطاقة الشمسية على سبيل المثال تضمن صعوبة.تقنية النانو توفر بالتأكيد الجواب.تُعرف الطاقة الشمسية من بين منصات الطاقة المتجددة الأفضل...

كيفية صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
يعد وقود الديزل الحيوي الآن خيارًا شائعًا للبنزين والديزل العاديين الذين يشترونه جميعًا في محطة الوقود الزاوية.نظرًا لأن سعر الغاز يرتفع مجتمعنا الذي يعتمد على المنتجات البترولية بسبب احتياجاته من الطاقة ، فقد بدأ البحث عن طرق بديلة لتزويد احتياجاتنا...

يمكن لشاحن بطارية الطاقة الشمسية المحمولة أن يكون منقذًا

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
يتم وزن معظم الناس في الوقت الحاضر عن طريق مجموعة مختارة من الأدوات المحمولة.يستخدم كل واحد من هذه الأجهزة البطاريات ، مع الشحنات التي تستمر من ساعات قليلة إلى عدة أيام.في حال كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص الرائعين ، فأنت تفهم مدى إزعاجه حقًا عندما يموت هاتفك الخلوي أو بطارية الكمبيوتر المحمول إذا لم تجد أي متجر يمكنك استخدامه لشحن البطارية...

وقود الديزل الحيوي - يوفر المال ويساعد البيئة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون وقود الديزل الحيوي كوقود بديل بسبب مركبة الديزل الخاصة بهم.يمكنك العثور على أسباب وحوافز متعددة لاستخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي بدلاً من البتروديسل.يتم إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي من الزيت النباتي أو الدهون الحيوانية...

منازل الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
قبل عامين فقط ، كان من غير المألوف للغاية الحصول على منازل تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية لأن ألواح الطاقة الشمسية كانت مكلفة للغاية ولم يكن لها أرباح ضئيلة عند العودة.ومع ذلك ، بعد الآن أنه يمكن العثور على تطبيقات تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الصغيرة لأصحاب المنازل ، فإن الكثير من المنازل تتحول إلى تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية...

نظرة عامة على الطاقة الشمسية كمنصة للطاقة

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع ارتفاع الطاقة المتجددة في الوقت الحاضر وأسعار الوقود الأحفوري ، فإن تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية في عناوين الأخبار.فيما يلي بعض الأفكار حول الطاقة الشمسية كمنصة طاقة قابلة للحياة.نظرة عامة على الطاقة الشمسية كونها منصة الطاقةيمكن أن تكون الطاقة موضوعًا مهمًا في العديد من عقول الشعوب في الوقت الحاضر...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: possible

Articles tagged as Possible

Energy Conservation: Check Your Windows

Posted on March 28, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore
In energy saving, probably the most important things so that you can consider in your house can be your windows.Actually, in some instances, up to 35 to 60% of energy loss comes directly from the windows in your house.For those who have low quality windows or there is no need the proper seals around them, you're simply losing profits.Since windows are something you don't want to quit, there are many ways that it is possible to figure out how to improve them to obtain probably the most out of these...

Ever Thought Of Making Your Own Biodiesel Fuel?

Posted on December 17, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Have you ever considered making homemade biodiesel? Were you even aware that it had been possible to create your personal biodiesel? Well it's possible and there are several who are achieving this very thing right within their own homes.In case you are considering making your personal biodiesel or in case you are just thinking about the complete idea, I've a tale about where diesel got it's name.In 1900 a fresh fuel source was introduced...

The Nanotechnology Solar Cell Revolution

Posted on November 27, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
There is little debate that people have to wean ourselves from fossil fuels, however the costs of renewable energy platforms such as for example solar ensure it is difficult.Nanotechnology definitely supplies the answer.Solar power is known as among the better renewable energy platforms.Enough sunlight hits our world each day to meet up the world wide energy needs for a whole year.Moreover, solar energy is really a free power source, since nobody can corner the marketplace on sunlight...

How to Make Biodiesel Fuel

Posted on September 28, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Biodiesel fuel is now a popular option to regular gasoline and diesel that people all buy at the corner gas station.Because the price of gas rises our society that's so reliant on petroleum products because of its energy needs has began to seek out alternative methods to fuel our needs.One option would be to make biodiesel, an alternative solution fuel source we are able to make right inside our own backyards...

A Portable Solar Power Battery Charger Can Be A Lifesaver

Posted on June 27, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Most people nowadays are weighed down by way of a selection of portable gadgets.Each one of these devices use batteries, with charges that last from the few hours to a several days.In case you are one of these brilliant people, you understand how inconvenient it really is when your cellular phone or laptop's battery die if you find no store available which you can use to charge your battery.It reaches times like these a portable solar powered energy battery charger comes into play very handy...

Biodiesel - Save Money And Help The Environment

Posted on November 28, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
More and much more people opt for biodiesel as their alternative fuel because of their diesel vehicle.You can find so multiple reasons and incentives to utilize biodiesel rather than petrodiesel.The biodiesel is created from vegetable oil or animal fat.The vegetable oil must pass a straightforward chemical process that's called transesterification to be remembered as biodiesel.You head to local restaurants and junk food branches, ask to consult with the manager and explain her or him that you want to have their used vegetable oil before they through it away...

Solar Energy Homes

Posted on September 20, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Only a couple of years ago, it had been very uncommon to get solar technology homes because solar power panels were very costly and had little profits on return.However now that small-scale solar technology applications can be found to homeowners, a lot more houses are switching to solar technology.Do you enjoy doing exactly the same for the home? Continue reading for a few pointers.Start small.Usually do not try to install major solar power panels in your house in case you are still not really acquainted with how solar technology works...

Overview of Solar As An Energy Platform

Posted on April 6, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
With renewable energy extremely popular nowadays and fossil fuel prices soaring, solar technology is in the news headlines.Here are a few thoughts about solar as a viable energy platform.Overview of Solar BEING AN Energy PlatformEnergy can be an important topic that's on many peoples minds nowadays.With the rising costs of fuel and energy, many households and people are thinking about alternative power sources...