Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Étiquette: électricité

Articles marqués avec électricité

La Révolution Des Cellules Solaires Nanotechnologiques

Posté le Décembre 27, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
Il y a peu de débats que les gens doivent nous sevrer des combustibles fossiles, mais les coûts des plateformes d'énergie renouvelable tels que par exemple Solar garantissent qu'il est difficile.La nanotechnologie fournit définitivement la réponse.L'énergie solaire est connue comme parmi les meilleures plates-formes d'énergie renouvelable.Assez de Sunlight frappe notre monde chaque jour pour répondre aux besoins énergétiques du monde entier pendant une année entière...

Comprendre Comment Les éoliennes Génèrent De L'énergie

Posté le Septembre 15, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
La puissance éolienne est connue comme une source d'énergie renouvelable car elle sera sans aucun doute avec nous à condition que la lumière du soleil bat sur Terre.Le vent est vraiment une création de chaleur fabriquée par des objets qui commencent à se réchauffer sous le soleil implacable.Certains objets se réchauffent plus rapidement que d'autres.Lorsque cela se produit, le vent est établi...

Les Avantages De L'énergie éolienne

Posté le Avril 13, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
La puissance éolienne est l'une des formes d'énergie les plus anciennes et les plus élémentaires.Il a été utilisé parce que les premiers moulins à vent ont été construits en Europe il y a plus de 100 ans.Et aujourd'hui, parce que le monde développé recherche une option pour les combustibles fossiles, les technologies pour convertir l'énergie éolienne en types d'électricité utilisables attirent plus d'attention...

Cellules Solaires : Trois Niveaux De Développement

Posté le Mars 25, 2023 par Rickey Tenamore
Le terme photovoltaïque provient de la langue grecque et signifie essentiellement «lumière».La tension est, littéralement, la lumière et l'électricité.Conscients au développement de l'énergie solaire, de la chaleur ou de l'énergie, les panneaux solaires ont trois degrés de générations dans le développement de la régénération de la puissance.Le groupe photovoltaïque initial (ou la bande de panneaux solaires) occupe une zone extrêmement substantielle qui a la possibilité de générer de l'électricité utilisable à partir de sources de lumière solaire...

Énergie Solaire

Posté le Octobre 21, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire peut être le processus d'utilisation de la lumière du soleil et de faire une source d'alimentation.Il s'est transformé en une option fiable pour les sources d'alimentation régulières dans les zones éloignées.Il a même été trouvé dans l'espace.L'énergie solaire peut être utilisée dans les maisons, l'éclairage, les projets architecturaux et la cuisine.Il devient beaucoup plus populaire car le coût des combustibles fossiles continue de monter...

Un Aperçu De Base De La Technologie Des Piles à Combustible

Posté le Juillet 19, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Pendant des années, les scientifiques se concentrent sur une alternative de puissance qui tient les promesses d'améliorer la façon dont nous vivons en modifiant les bases du carburant pour quelques-uns de nos moteurs les plus élémentaires de l'énergie.Cette nouvelle technologie se produit est nommée pile à combustible.Une pile à combustible donne une tension DC (courant direct) que vous pouvez utiliser pour alimenter les moteurs, les lumières ou une variété d'appareils électriques...

Énergie éolienne Africaine

Posté le Peut 6, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Compte tenu des prix élevés de combustibles fossiles et des prévisions de fournitures limitées plus tard, l'énergie éolienne est désormais une plate-forme énergétique préférée.Ceci est un guide de l'énergie éolienne africaine.Les pays du monde entier recherchent des méthodes moins chères et beaucoup plus amicales pour fournir à leur population d'énergie.Avec le prix (et les niveaux de pollution) des sources d'énergie traditionnelles telles que par exemple la combustion du charbon ainsi que d'autres ressources combustibles étant extrêmement élevées, les pays sont obligés de découvrir d'autres sources d'énergie plus renouvelables pour répondre à leurs besoins...

Énergie éolienne - Allemagne

Posté le Avril 15, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Lorsque beaucoup de gens pensent à l'allemand, ils pensent à une grande nation industrielle basée sur le pétrole.En réalité, l'Allemagne est vraiment un leader de l'énergie éolienne.Ceci est un guide de l'énergie éolienne en Allemagne.Lorsque l'on considère les pays qui utilisent l'énergie éolienne, l'Allemagne les atteint toutes.Le plus grand pays de production d'énergie éolienne au monde, l'Allemagne a été le pionnier de l'utilisation du vent pour créer beaucoup de leurs besoins en électricité...

Énergie éolienne - Canada

Posté le Mars 12, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Le Canada est bien connu pour avoir des espaces spacieux, cela signifie beaucoup de vent.Ceci est un guide de l'énergie éolienne au Canada.De nombreux pays de la planète ont commencé à exploiter la riche ressource énergétique appelée énergie éolienne.Bien que certains des endroits mettent simplement en place leurs parcs éoliens et leur technologie d'énergie éolienne, d'autres pays ont une intention complètement formée d'utiliser cette ressource renouvelable pour énergie leurs maisons et leurs villes...

Ce Que Vous Devez Savoir Sur Les Sources De Carburant Alternatives

Posté le Février 3, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Utiliser des sources de carburant alternatives n'est pas seulement une question de responsabilité environnementale.Il ne calmant pas les minuscules voix en criant dans votre esprit.Cela a du sens et un bon investissement pour les années futures.Bien que beaucoup d'entre nous soient ignorants ou ne s'en soucient pas, les combustibles fossiles qui forment l'épine dorsale de l'économie mondiale diminuent assez rapidement, une fois que nous procédons à nos affaires quotidiennes à l'intérieur de nos voitures...

L'hydroélectricité Comme Plateforme D'énergie Propre

Posté le Janvier 21, 2022 par Rickey Tenamore
Avec des carburants en carbone sous contrainte d'alimentation, l'hydroélectricité présente une alternative à l'énergie propre fonctionnelle.Voici un synopsis de l'hydroélectricité et sa propre demande dans la société.Il existe de nombreux types d'énergie alternative sur le marché.Des panneaux d'énergie solaire aux générateurs d'éoliennes en passant par les sources d'énergie géothermique, le champ d'énergie renouvelable explose...

Une Vérité Qui Dérange - Et Une Réponse Pratique

Posté le Décembre 21, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
C'est vraiment un débat qui a probablement dû avoir lieu lorsque Henry Ford a commencé à produire des automobiles en masse, donc lorsque Thomas Edison a inventé la lampe dans les premiers années 1900.Étant donné que nous avons un nombre croissant d'hommes et de femmes possédant des voitures dans plus d'endroits à travers le monde et une ressource finie dans le pétrole, il était inévitable qu'une crise de formes variées se produise...

Panneaux D'énergie Solaire

Posté le Novembre 16, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
Les panneaux d'énergie solaire convertissent directement l'énergie du soleil en électricité.Ces panneaux sont construits avec des semi-conducteurs spéciaux comme le silicium.Lorsque la lumière du soleil frappe le panneau, le semi-conducteur en absorbe une partie.L'énergie absorbée desserre les électrons afin de se déplacer librement.Les champs électriques gèrent ensuite les électrons afin qu'ils circulent dans une direction particulière, créant un courant...

L'énergie Solaire - Comment Pouvons-nous L'utiliser ?

Posté le Septembre 23, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire est une énergie créée à partir de notre soleil.Sunlight génère environ 3,9x 1026 watts, ou 390 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 de watts d'énergie.Quelques-unes de cette énergie peuvent désormais être capturées et transformées en chaleur ou en électricité.Il y a 4 techniques principales que la technologie solaire de la lumière du soleil est capturée, ce sont: Panneaux d'alimentation solaire remplis de liquide à plaque plate pour chauffage de l'eau ( @) Panneaux d'énergie solaire remplis de gaz à plaque plate pour chauffage spatial cellules photovoltaïques pour la production d'électricité chauffage solaire passif Panneaux de technologie solaire rempli de liquide à plaque plate Un collecteur de technologie solaire liquide à plaque plate est en fait une boîte en métal, généralement isolée, qui a un couvercle en verre sur une plaque métallique de couleur foncée (cuivre ou aluminium moins cher)...

Types D'énergie Solaire

Posté le Août 26, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
L'énergie solaire se produira sous de nombreuses formes.Beaucoup de gens connaissent le plus les panneaux solaires, mais il existe de nombreuses méthodes différentes pour créer et stocker la technologie solaire.Voici quelques-unes de ces façons: cellules solaires - à peu près tout le monde a vu des panneaux solaires appliqués aux calculatrices avec des LCD.Cependant, ils sont également utilisés de nombreuses autres manières...

L'énergie Alternative, Le Rêve Et La Réalité

Posté le Juin 16, 2021 par Rickey Tenamore
Cet article s'occupera des principales ressources de l'énergie alternative: solaire, éthanol, gazéification du charbon et puissance éolienne.Énergie solaire L'énergie solaire se réduit en solaire passif et actif.Le passif est normalement géré dans la phase d'architecture d'un bâtiment.Fondamentalement, le solaire passif oriente approximativement un bâtiment et le construit avec des matériaux et des techniques qui utilisent les capacités d'éclairage et de chauffage du soleil lorsqu'elle est sombre et froide et l'ombrage lorsque les températures sont plus chaudes...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Tag: electricity

Articles tagged as Electricity

The Nanotechnology Solar Cell Revolution

Posted on November 27, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
There is little debate that people have to wean ourselves from fossil fuels, however the costs of renewable energy platforms such as for example solar ensure it is difficult.Nanotechnology definitely supplies the answer.Solar power is known as among the better renewable energy platforms.Enough sunlight hits our world each day to meet up the world wide energy needs for a whole year.Moreover, solar energy is really a free power source, since nobody can corner the marketplace on sunlight...

Understanding How Wind Turbines Generate Power

Posted on August 15, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Wind power is known as a renewable power source because it will undoubtedly be with us provided that sunlight beats down on earth.Wind is really a creation of heat made by objects starting to warm up beneath the relentless sun.Certain objects warm-up faster than others.When this occurs, wind is established.As heat rises off the hotter objects, cooler air rushes directly into fill the gap.This rushing process is, needless to say, wind...

The Advantages of Wind Energy

Posted on March 13, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Wind power is one the oldest & most basic forms of energy.It has been used because the first windmills were build in Europe more than 100 years ago.And today because the developed world is looking for option to fossil fuels the technologies to convert wind energy into usable types of electricity gets more attention.Despite the fact that there are several strong opponents to using wind power, the benefits of this kind of alternative energy can't be ignored...

Solar Cells: Three Tiers of Development

Posted on February 25, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
The term photovoltaic originates from the Greek language and essentially means "light." Voltage is, literally, light and electricity.Necessary to the development of solar powered energy, heat or energy, solar panels have three degrees of generations in the development of the re-generation of power.The initial photovoltaic group (or, band of solar panels) occupies an extremely substantial area which has the opportunity to generate usable, electricity from solar light sources...

Solar Power

Posted on September 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar power may be the process of utilizing the light from sun and making it a power source.It has turned into a reliable option to regular power sources in remote areas.It has even been found in outer space.Solar powered energy can be used in homes, lighting, architectural projects, and cooking.It is becoming a lot more popular because the cost of fossil fuel continues to go up.Solar panels are created to collect the energy from sunlight...

A Basic Overview Of Fuel Cell Technology

Posted on June 19, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
For years, scientists have being focusing on a power alternative that holds promises to improve just how we live by changing the foundation of fuel for a few of our most elementary energy-using engines.This new technology happening is named a fuel cell.A fuel cell gives a DC (direct current) voltage which you can use to power motors, lights, or a variety of electrical appliances.The technical name for a fuel cell can be an electrochemical energy conversion device...

African Wind Energy

Posted on April 6, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Given high fossil fuels prices and predictions of limited supplies later on, wind energy is now a favorite energy platform.This is a guide to African wind energy.Countries around the globe are searching for cheaper and much more ecologically friendly methods to supply their population with energy.With the price (and pollution levels) of traditional energy sources such as for example burning coal along with other combustible resources being extremely high, countries are forced to check out other, more renewable energy sources to meet up their needs...

Wind Energy - Germany

Posted on March 15, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
When lots of people think about German, they think about a big oil based industrial nation.In reality, Germany is really a leader in wind energy.This is a guide to wind energy in Germany.When considering countries that use wind energy, Germany tops all of them.The world's largest wind energy producing country, Germany has pioneered the usage of wind to create a lot of their electricity needs.As the countryside and section of Germany which you can use for wind energy production might seem small when compared to size of various other countries, like the USA and Canada, Germany has were able to take full advantage of the area they will have, incorporating wind farms to their rural areas along with in off-shore locations...

Wind Energy - Canada

Posted on February 12, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Canada is well known for having spacious spaces, this means a lot of wind.This is a guide to wind energy in Canada.Many countries on the planet have began to tap into the rich energy resource referred to as wind energy.Although some of the places are simply setting up their wind farms and wind energy harnessing technology, other countries have a completely formed intend to utilize this renewable resource to energy their homes and cities...

What You Need To Know About Alternative Fuel Sources

Posted on January 3, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Using alternative fuel sources is not only a matter of environmental responsibility.It isn't nearly calming down the tiny voices screaming in your mind.It makes common sense and a good investment for future years.Although many of us are either ignorant or can't care less, the fossil fuels which form the backbone of the world economy are dwindling quite rapidly, once we go about our day to day business inside our cars...

Hydropower as a Clean Energy Platform

Posted on December 21, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
With carbon fuels under supply stress, hydropower presents one functional clean energy alternative.Here's a synopsis of hydropower and its own request in society.There are many various kinds of alternative energy on the market.From solar power panels to wind generators to geothermal energy sources, the renewable energy field is exploding.Nations across the world are also discovering their own means of reducing using polluting and traditional energy sources, with clean hydro energy being truly a popular solution...

An Inconvenient Truth - and a Convenient Answer

Posted on November 21, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
It really is a debate that probably must have been taking place when Henry Ford started mass producing automobiles so when Thomas Edison invented the lamp around the first 1900s.Considering that we have an increasing number of men and women owning cars in more places across the world and a finite resource in oil, it was inevitable that crisis of varied forms would eventuate.Of all technological challenges facing the world that affect our day to day lives, this power source dilemma along with maybe cancer treatment may be the biggest...

Solar Energy Panels

Posted on October 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy panels convert the sun's energy straight into electricity.These panels are constructed with special semiconductors like silicon.When sunlight hits the panel, the semiconductor absorbs some of it.The absorbed energy loosens electrons in order to move freely.The electric fields then manage electrons so they flow in a particular direction, creating current.If you're thinking about getting the own solar technology panel, this is the time...

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on August 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun.Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy.A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heatingFlat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heatingPhotovoltaic cells for electricity generationPassive Solar HeatingFlat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panelsA flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium)...

Types of Solar Energy

Posted on July 26, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy will come in many forms.Many people are most acquainted with solar panels, but there are many different methods to create and store solar technology.Below are a few of these ways:Solar Cells - Just about everyone has seen solar panels applied to calculators with LCDs.However they are also used in a great many other ways.Solar panels use semiconductors (oftentimes, silicon) to create electricity, directly from the sunlight...

Alternative Energy, The Dream And The Reality

Posted on May 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
This article will cope with the major resources of alternative energy: solar, ethanol, coal gasification and wind power.Solar EnergySolar energy reduces into passive and active solar.Passive is normally handled in the architecture phase of a building.Basically, passive solar is approximately orienting a building and constructing it with materials and techniques that make use of the sun's lighting and heating abilities when it's dark and cold and shading it when temperatures are hotter...