فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع؟ هل كنت تدرك أنه كان من الممكن إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، هذا ممكن وهناك العديد من الذين يحققون هذا الشيء بالذات داخل منازلهم. في حال كنت تفكر في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك أو في حال كنت تفكر فقط في الفكرة الكاملة ، فإن لدي حكاية حول المكان الذي حصل فيه ديزل على اسمه.

في عام 1900 تم تقديم مصدر الوقود الطازج. الشيء المذهل فيما يتعلق بهذا الوقود هو أنه تم إنتاجه من زيت الفول السوداني. لسوء الحظ ، بعد فترة وجيزة من تقديم هذا الوقود ، توفي الرجل المحترم ، وكان اسمه رودولف ديزل. هذا هو المكان الذي ينشأ فيه اسم ديزل من حقيقة أن اسم الوقود من بعده ليس من زيت الفول السوداني ، فقد كان وسيلة للناس لتكريم إبداعه. مع مرور الوقت تم نسيان وقوده الجديد حتى وقت قريب. واليوم ، وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع هو حقًا عملية يستخدمها المزارعون من الساحل إلى الساحل لمساعدة البيئة أيضًا على إنفاق أقل.

يجب على أي شخص يفكر في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع حذراً عند البحث عن هذه العملية. يمكن أن تؤذي وقود الديزل الحيوي بشكل غير صحيح سيارتك عن طريق انسداد نظام الوقود ، وتآكل عناصر المحرك وودع حطام الإيداع في مضخات الحقن. يمكن تجنب كل هذه المشكلات في حال كنت حذراً وتعلم الإجراء الصحيح.

يجب أن تكون على دراية أنه بمجرد معرفة كيفية جعل ديزلك الشخصي محلي الصنع ، قد تكون هناك مجموعة أخرى من العقبات التي سيتعين عليك مواجهتها بالإضافة إلى أنها تأتي في التنفيذ الصحيح لحكومات الولايات وحكومات الولايات. تبدأ في رؤية الحكومة ، وغني عن القول ، الرغبة في فرض ضرائب على أي الوقود الذي تم إجراؤه في المنزل. ببساطة ، ستدفع الضريبة على وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع بنفس الطريقة التي تدفع بها ضريبة على الديزل في المضخة. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أن هذا أمر مثير للسخرية. هل نحصل على فرض ضرائب على الخبز محلي الصنع أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو أي نوع من الطعام؟ لا! يمكنك أيضًا لف السجائر الشخصية في المنزل بدلاً من الحصول على فرض ضرائب ، ولكن عندما تتضمن الوقود ، تعتقد الحكومة الفيدرالية أن هذه قصة مختلفة في الواقع هي طريقة أخرى لهم للحصول على أيديهم في جيوبك.

كما يمكن تخيله ، وهذا يسبب الكثير من المشاعر الصعبة مع المزارعين. ترى أن المزارعين يشعرون أنهم سيكون لديهم الحق في الاستفادة من ما سوف يزرعون بمفردهم لإنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بهم. ومن يستطيع إلقاء اللوم عليهم؟ هذا هو من بين تلك القضايا التي ستتطور بلا شك مع مرور الوقت ويجب أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

والشيء المهم هو أن وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع يمكن القيام به ، هو أفضل طريقة للمناطق المحيطة ويمكن أن توفر الكثير من المال. ولكن ، ابحث عن خياراتك قبل تجربة أي شيء مثل هذا في الواقع ، فمن الأفضل عندما يمكنك الذهاب إلى فصل دراسي على وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع قبل أن تهدف بنفسك.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Ever Thought Of Making Your Own Biodiesel Fuel?

Posted on February 17, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore

Have you ever considered making homemade biodiesel? Were you even aware that it had been possible to create your personal biodiesel? Well it's possible and there are several who are achieving this very thing right within their own homes. In case you are considering making your personal biodiesel or in case you are just thinking about the complete idea, I've a tale about where diesel got it's name.

In 1900 a fresh fuel source was introduced. The amazing thing concerning this fuel was that it had been produced from peanut oil. Unfortunately, soon after introducing this fuel, the gentleman died, his name was Rudolph Diesel. That's where the name diesel originates from despite the fact that the fuel name after him isn't from peanut oil, it had been a way for folks to honor his inventiveness. With time his new fuel was forgotten until recently. And today homemade biodiesel is really a process that farmers from coast to coast are using to greatly help the environment also to spend less.

Anyone who's considering making homemade biodiesel ought to be careful when researching this process. Incorrectly made biodiesel can harm your automobile by obstruction the fuel system, corroding elements of the engine and deposit debris in the injection pumps. All these problems could be avoided in case you are careful and learn the right procedure.

You must be aware that once you figure out how to make your personal homemade diesel fuel you there could be another group of obstacles you will have to face plus they come in the proper execution of local and state governments. You start to see the government, needless to say, desire to tax any fuel made in the home. Quite simply you'd be paying tax on your own homemade biodiesel in the same way you pay tax on diesel at the pump. Personally, I believe that is ludicrous. Do we get taxed on homemade bread, cookies, or any kind of food? No! You can also roll your personal cigarettes in the home rather than get taxed, however when it involves fuel, the federal government thinks that is clearly a different story in fact it is one more method for them to obtain their hands in your pockets.

As imaginable, that is causing plenty of hard feelings with farmers. You see farmers feel they will have a right to utilize what they will have grown by themselves farms to create their very own biodiesel. And who is able to blame them? That is among those issues that will undoubtedly be evolving as time passes and really should be very interesting to view.

The important thing is that homemade biodiesel can be done, is way better for the surroundings and can save lots of money. But, research your options before trying anything such as this in fact it is even better when you can go a have a class on homemade biodiesel fuel before aiming by yourself.