فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

الطاقة الشمسية - كيف يمكننا استخدامها؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

الطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها من شمسنا. تولد Sunlight حوالي 3.9 × 1026 واط ، أو 390،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000 واط من الطاقة. عدد قليل من هذه الطاقة يمكن الآن التقاطها وتغييرها إلى حرارة أو كهرباء.

هناك 4 تقنيات رئيسية يتم التقاط تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية من أشعة الشمس ، وهي:

  • لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة بلوحة مسطحة لتسخين الماء#

  • لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة للغاز المملوءة بالغاز لتسخين الفضاء
  • ​​

  • الخلايا الكهروضوئية لتوليد الكهرباء#

  • تسخين الطاقة الشمسية السلبية
  • لوحة مسطحة الألواح الشمسية المملوءة السائل

    يعد جامع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السائل مسطحًا عبارة عن صندوق معدني في الواقع ، وعادة ما يكون معزولًا ، والذي يحتوي على غطاء زجاجي فوق صفيحة معدنية داكنة (النحاس أو الألومنيوم أرخص). تمتص هذه اللوحة حرارة الشمس وتدفئة. يتم تقديم هذه الحرارة لاحقًا إلى الماء الذي يمر عبر أنابيب داخل اللوحة. ثم يمر الماء الدافئ لتسخين نظام الماء الدافئ السكني ..

    تباين أفضل في هذا هو في الواقع نظام أنبوب الفراغ. مع هذا النظام المحدد ، يتم إرفاق جامعي الحرارة في أنبوب زجاجي مكنسة بالفراغ ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من فقدان الحرارة ، مما يجعل الماكينة أكثر الحفاظ على الطاقة.

    @ لوحة فئة اللوحة المملوءة بتكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية

    يعد جامع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية للغازات المسطحة نفس البناء تمامًا لأن النسخة السائلة ، ولكن بدلاً من امتصاص المياه الشمسية التي يتم جمعها ، فهي حقًا. ثم يتم ضخ الهواء الساخن عبر الغرفة أو الفضاء ، لتسخين تلك المنطقة. بدون كفاءة مثل الأنظمة المملوءة بالسائل ، تستفيد الأنظمة القائمة على الغاز من الحاجة إلى تقنية شمسية أقل إلى الاحماء ، وبالتالي فهي تبدأ في إخراج الحرارة في وقت مبكر من اليوم وبعد الليل.

    photovoltaic

    الطاقة الكهروضوئية هي في الحقيقة تقنية تستخدم ألواح شمسية من السيليكون البلورية لتحويل أشعة الشمس ، ويعرف أيضًا باسم تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية ، إلى الكهرباء. يمكن أن تتراوح الاستخدامات بسبب ذلك بين النباتات الكبيرة التي تولد التيار الكهربائي مباشرة إلى الخلايا الصغيرة التي تعمل على تشغيل الآلة الحاسبة الخاصة بك.

    سلبي الطاقة الشمسية

    تقنية الطاقة الشمسية السلبية هي المكان الذي تسخن فيه الشمس في الواقع كائنًا ، ثم يوفر هذا الكائن الحرارة بعد ذهاب الشمس. إن تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السلبية هي شيء يقدره معظمنا وجني فوائد داخل منازلنا. يعمل بشكل كبير بنفس الطريقة التي يكون بها سخان التخزين الحديث حاليًا في وضع يسمح له بتحسين استخدام الطاقة الشمسية بهذه الطريقة.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on August 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore

Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun. Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy. A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.

There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:

  • Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heating
  • Flat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heating
  • Photovoltaic cells for electricity generation
  • Passive Solar Heating
  • Flat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panels

    A flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium). This plate absorbs the sun's heat and warms up. This heat is subsequently offered to water that passes through tubes within the plate. The warm water then passes to heat the residential warm water system..

    A better variation of this is actually the vacuum tube system. With this particular system heat collectors are enclosed in a vacuumed glass tube, which significantly reduces heat loss, making the machine more energy conserving.

    Flat Plate Gas filled solar technology panels

    A flat plate gas solar technology collector is a lot exactly the same construction because the liquid version, but rather of water absorbing the solar technology that is collected, it really is air. The heated air is then pumped through right into a room or space, to heat that area. Without as efficient as liquid filled systems, the gas based systems have the benefit of needing less solar technology to warm-up, and therefore they start outputting heat early in the day and later at night.

    Photovoltaic

    Photovoltaic Energy is really a technology that uses crystalline silicon solar panels to convert sunlight, aka solar technology, into electricity. The uses because of this can range between large plants generating mains electricity right down to small cells that power your calculator.

    Passive solar energy

    Passive solar technology is where in fact the sun warms up an object and that object then provides heat after the sun went. Passive solar technology is a thing that most of us appreciate and reap the benefits of inside our houses. Employed in exactly the same way as a storage heater modern design is currently in a position to optimise the usage of solar energy in this manner.