فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

مزايا طاقة الرياح

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

طاقة الرياح هي واحدة من أقدم وأبنى أشكال الطاقة. تم استخدامه لأن أول طواحين الهواء كانت تبني في أوروبا منذ أكثر من 100 عام. واليوم لأن العالم المتقدم يبحث عن خيار لوقود الوقود الأحفوري لتحويل طاقة الرياح إلى أنواع قابلة للاستخدام من الكهرباء ، يحصل على مزيد من الاهتمام. على الرغم من حقيقة وجود العديد من المعارضين الأقوياء لاستخدام طاقة الرياح ، لا يمكن تجاهل فوائد هذا النوع من الطاقة البديلة.

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يزال من الأفضل استخدام الطاقة التقليدية والذرية لإنشاء الكهرباء التي نحتاجها للحياة الحديثة أكثر من استخدام الرياح. لسوء الحظ ، تساهم هذه الأنواع من الكهرباء بشكل كبير في تأثير الدفيئة ، ويجب أن نتوقف عن استخدام هذه المصادر إذا كنا نرغب في إنتاج بيئة صحية لأنفسنا والأجيال القادمة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن طاقة الرياح طبيعية ونظيفة وصحية 100 ٪. عمومًا لا يؤثر على المناطق المحيطة ولن تنتج المنتجات الثانوية الضارة التي تخلقها الوقود الأحفوري والطاقة النووية.

على عكس ما يعتقده الكثيرون ، فإن توليد الكهرباء من الرياح هو في الواقع بأسعار معقولة للغاية. حاليًا ، عادةً ما يكلف حوالي 5 سنتات لكل كيلو واط في الساعة خلق طاقة الرياح. هذا أرخص أن الأساليب الأخرى من الطاقة البديلة. من غير المرجح أن تتوقف الرياح عن النفخ ، لذلك فهي نوع من القوة المتجددة تمامًا ، وهذا يعني أن سعر الإنتاج من غير المرجح أن يرتفع ، في الواقع سيكون أقل.

أخيرًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي توسيع قدرتنا على خلق الكهرباء من طاقة الرياح ، إلى تعزيز الاقتصاد بعض المناطق الريفية في البلاد. معظم أفضل الأماكن للاستفادة من طاقة الرياح ، تأتي في المناطق الريفية حيث توجد العديد من المزارع والمزارع. يمكن للحكومة الفيدرالية وشركات الطاقة استئجار مناطق صغيرة من الأراضي من مزارعي المنطقة. لا تشغل طواحين الهواء مساحة كبيرة ، وبالتالي فإن المزارعين لا يزالون في وضع يسمح لهم باستخدام أراضيهم كما كان من قبل ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الدخل من الإسكان طواحين الهواء.

لا يمكن تجاهل فوائد استخدام طاقة الرياح. مع تطوير تقنيات أرخص ، من المحتمل أن يشتري المزيد من المستثمرين مشاريع مزرعة للرياح. من الممكن أن يرى الأمريكيون في غضون بضعة عقود بلا شك طواحين الهواء يتم بناؤها من الساحل إلى الساحل. باختصار ، يمكن أن تساعد في تخفيف أزمات السلطة ، وسوف تفيد المحيط وجلب المصعد إلى الاقتصاد.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

The Advantages of Wind Energy

Posted on May 13, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore

Wind power is one the oldest & most basic forms of energy. It has been used because the first windmills were build in Europe more than 100 years ago. And today because the developed world is looking for option to fossil fuels the technologies to convert wind energy into usable types of electricity gets more attention. Despite the fact that there are several strong opponents to using wind power, the benefits of this kind of alternative energy can't be ignored.

Currently it really is still better to utilize traditional and atomic energy to create the electricity we are in need of for the modern lives than it really is to utilize wind. Unfortunately these types of electricity contribute greatly to the greenhouse effect, and we must discontinue the usage of these sources if we wish to produce a healthier environment for ourselves and future generations.

Wind energy however is 100% natural, clean and healthy. It generally does not impact the surroundings and will not produce the harmful byproducts that fossil fuels and nuclear power create.

Contrary from what many believe, generating electricity from wind is in fact very affordable. Currently, typically, it costs about 5 cents per kilowatt-hour to create wind energy. That is cheaper that other styles of alternative energy. The wind isn't more likely to stop blowing, so it's a totally renewable type of power, and that does mean that the price tag on production is unlikely to go up, in fact it'll probably go even lower.

Finally, expanding our capacity to create electricity from wind power, can enhance the economy a few of the more rural regions of the country. Most of the best places to utilize for wind power, come in the rural areas where there are several farms and ranches. The federal government and energy companies can rent small regions of land from the farmers of the region. The windmills don not take much space, therefore the farmers it's still in a position to use their land as before, plus have more income from housing the windmills.

The benefits of using wind energy can't be ignored. As cheaper techniques are developed, more investors will probably buy into wind farm projects. It's possible that inside a few decades Americans will undoubtedly be seeing windmills being built from coast to coast. In short, it can help alleviate the power crises, it'll benefit the surroundings and bring a lift to the economy.