فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

أنواع الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

سوف تأتي الطاقة الشمسية بأشكال عديدة. كثير من الناس على دراية بالألواح الشمسية ، ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لإنشاء وتخزين تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية. فيما يلي بعض هذه الطرق:

  • الخلايا الشمسية - شهدت كل شخص فقط الألواح الشمسية مطبقًا على الحاسبة مع شاشات LCD. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدامها أيضًا بعدة طرق أخرى. تستخدم الألواح الشمسية أشباه الموصلات (في كثير من الأحيان ، السيليكون) لإنشاء الكهرباء ، مباشرة من ضوء الشمس.
  • الألياف الشمسية - وهو أيضًا جهاز كهروضوي (تمامًا مثل الألواح الشمسية) ، لا يستخدم السيليكون بشكل عام. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتضمن شريطًا شمسيًا مصنوعًا من ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم. يمكن أن يكون هذا الشريط مقترنًا بمواد البناء وكذلك الملابس.
  • Pond Solar Pond - تم تصميم البركة الشمسية من ثلاث طبقات: أفضل طبقة مثل محتوى الملح المنخفض. يمكن أن تكون الطبقة المركزية طبقة عازلة بالملح ، كما أنها تمنع الحمل الحراري الطبيعي في الماء (والتي قد تسبب عادة تبادل الحرارة). تحت الطبقة كمحتوى ملح مرتفع للغاية ، والتي يمكن للطبقة أن تقترب من درجات حرارة عالية. نظرًا لجميع الكثافة في ملح الطبقات المختلفة ، لا يمكنك العثور على التيارات الحرارية (التي عادةً ما تنقل الحرارة إلى الأعلى والهواء). يمكن استخدام الحرارة التي يتم احتجازها أسفل الطبقة لتسخين المباني أو توليد الكهرباء أو في العمليات الصناعية.
  • Solar Chemical - هناك العديد من عمليات التكنولوجيا الشمسية المختلفة التي تمتص أشعة الشمس في رد فعل كيميائي لإنشاء تلك التكنولوجيا الشمسية. مزيد من البحث ضروري حول الطاقة الكيميائية الشمسية قبل أن نتمكن من تطبيقها عمليا. الكثير من هذا البحث على انحلال الماء الضوئي.
  • برج UPDRAFT SOLAR - يمكن أن يكون هذا نوعًا من مصنع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية حيث يمر الهواء تحت منزل زجاجي زراعي ، ويتم تسخينه بواسطة ضوء الشمس ، ثم يتم توجيهه نحو برج الحمل الحراري. يتم استخدامه حقًا لتشغيل توربينات السيارة التي تولد الكهرباء.
  • Tower Energy Tower - يستخدم هذا البرج الماء ، للأسف ، ومع ذلك ، فهو أيضًا تصميم ممتاز ويعمل بشكل مشابه لبرج Updraft الشمسي. يتم رش الماء بالقرب من أعلى الماء. يتبخر الماء الذي يسبب بدوره انخفاضًا عن طريق تبريد الهواء. يتصاعد هذا البرودة من كثافة الهواء ويدفع التوربينات الموجودة في أسفل البرج.
  • هذه ببساطة بعض الطرق التي تم بها إنشاء تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية وتم إنشاؤها. أحد أنواع الأسرة المشتركة من التكنولوجيا الشمسية هو تلك التي تم تطويرها بواسطة الألواح الشمسية. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت هذه الأساليب الأخرى واعدة وبالتأكيد لها مكانها.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Types of Solar Energy

Posted on September 26, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore

Solar energy will come in many forms. Many people are most acquainted with solar panels, but there are many different methods to create and store solar technology. Below are a few of these ways:

  • Solar Cells - Just about everyone has seen solar panels applied to calculators with LCDs. However they are also used in a great many other ways. Solar panels use semiconductors (oftentimes, silicon) to create electricity, directly from the sunlight.
  • Solar Fibers - That is also a photovoltaic device (just like the solar panels), only it generally does not use silicon. Rather, it includes a solar tape that's made out of titanium dioxide. This tape could actually be coupled with building materials as well as clothing.
  • Solar Pond - A solar pond is constructed of three layers: the very best layer as low salt content. The center layer can be an insulating layer with salt, also it prevents natural convection in the water (which may normally cause heat exchange). Underneath layer as an extremely high salt content, which layer can approach high temperatures. Due to all of the densities in salt of the various layers, you can find no convection currents (which normally transfer heat to the top and the air). Heat that gets trapped in underneath layer may be used to heat buildings, generate electricity, or in industrial processes.
  • Solar Chemical - There are numerous of different solar technology processes that absorb sunlight in a chemical a reaction to create that solar technology. More research is necessary on solar chemical energy before we are able to apply it practically. A lot of this research is on photoelectrolysis of water.
  • Solar Updraft Tower - This can be a type of solar technology plant where air passes under an agricultural glass house, gets heated by sunlight, and is then channel up toward a convection tower. It really is used to operate a vehicle turbines which generate electricity.
  • Energy Tower - This tower uses water, unfortunately, nonetheless it is also an excellent design and works similarly to the solar updraft tower. Water is sprayed near the top of the water. The water evaporates which in turn causes a downdraft by cooling the air. This coolness escalates the density of the air and drives turbines which are in the bottom of the tower.
  • These are simply a few ways that solar technology has been and has been created. One common household kind of solar technology is that developed by solar panels. Nonetheless, these other styles have become promising and certainly have their place.