فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مصادر الوقود البديلة

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

إن استخدام مصادر الوقود البديلة ليس فقط مسألة مسؤولية بيئية. إنه لا يهدئ تقريبًا الأصوات الصغيرة التي تصرخ في ذهنك. إنه منطقي بشكل عام واستثمار جيد لسنوات المستقبل. على الرغم من أن الكثير منا إما جاهلين أو لا يهتمون أقل ، فإن الوقود الأحفوري الذي يشكل العمود الفقري للاقتصاد العالمي يتضاءل بسرعة كبيرة ، بمجرد أن نذهب إلى عملنا اليومي داخل سياراتنا. ما عليك سوى النظر في أسعار النفط الصاروخية التي تم الإبلاغ عنها في جميع أنحاء وسائل الإعلام وستشعر بنفسك عن مدى حدة المشكلة.

بمجرد حدوث تحطم الزيت الكبير ، سيكون أزمة هائلة للأفراد الذين لا مستعدين لاستخدام مصدر وقود حل بديل. سيكون لديك عمل على سيارات الديزل الحيوي ، وطلب أكبر بكثير على السيارات الكهربائية ، مما تسبب في ارتفاع الأسعار والنقص.

على الرغم من أن قلة قليلة من الأمريكيين يستخدمون مصدرًا بديلًا للوقود للتنقل ، من المحتمل أن يكون من المحتمل أن يكونوا على حافة. إذا كان مصدر الوقود البديل الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون قدميك ، سواء من خلال المشي أو ركوب الدراجة ، فأنت بالفعل على حافة ، ولا تدفع شيئًا للانتقال من بقعة إلى أخرى وتدريب نظامك في وقت واحد. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك الالتفاف على قدميك فقط ، إلا أنه يبدو من المنطقي البدء في التخطيط لحياتك اليومية حول مصادر الوقود البديلة الآن ، قبل فوات الأوان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المحتمل ألا تكون العديد من المجالات جاهزة بشكل كاف للعمل مع مصدر وقود حل بديل. لا يمكن أن يكون هناك حيث يمكنك حتى إعادة ملء سيارات الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك ، والتي ستجعل الأمور صعبة للغاية. يمكن أن يعتاد الناس إلى حد كبير على قدرة سياراتهم التي تعمل بالغاز ، بحيث لا يمكن أن يكون لديهم القدرة على تجاوز هذه المشكلة الهائلة. ولكن في حالة التخطيط لحياتك اليومية حول مصدر وقود حل بديل ، يجب ألا تواجه مشكلة في ضبطها.

يمكن أن يكون مصدر الوقود البديل الأكثر قادماً هو قدمك ، ولكن نظرًا لأن جميع الأشخاص لا يملكون أجسام رياضية أو يستمتعون بساعات المشي تحت أشعة الشمس والثلوج ، فإن الحل الحقيقي هو وسائل النقل العام. في حالة العيش في موقع تم فيها إنشاء وسائل النقل العام بالفعل ، وتشغيل السيارات الكهربائية ، ثم تهانينا. أراهن أن اقتصادك المحلي يتأثر بأضرار أقل بكثير من أزمة الوقود.

يمكن للعبور العام ، الذي يقوده مصدر الوقود البديل للحلول ، التقاط الركاب الزائد الذين أُجبروا على ترك سياراتهم فجأة ، وسيكون لديك إزعاج ضئيل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مركبة طاقة ، ستحافظ على وضع ممتاز بالمثل ، لأن الكهرباء ستكون مصدرًا بديلاً ممتازًا للوقود. بغض النظر عن مدى روعية أزمات الوقود ، ستعرف الحكومة الفيدرالية أفضل بكثير من ترك شبكة الطاقة الوطنية. لذلك ، فإن الكهرباء تجعل الكثير من المنطقي.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

What You Need To Know About Alternative Fuel Sources

Posted on January 3, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore

Using alternative fuel sources is not only a matter of environmental responsibility. It isn't nearly calming down the tiny voices screaming in your mind. It makes common sense and a good investment for future years. Although many of us are either ignorant or can't care less, the fossil fuels which form the backbone of the world economy are dwindling quite rapidly, once we go about our day to day business inside our cars. Just consider the rocketing oil prices reported all around the media and you will get yourself a feel of how severe the issue happens to be.

Once the big oil crash happens, it'll be an enormous crisis for individuals who are unprepared to utilize an alternative solution fuel source. You will have a operate on biodiesel vehicles, and a much greater demand for electric vehicles, causing skyrocketing prices, and shortages.

Although few Americans use an alternative solution fuel source to commute, those that do are soon likely to be at an edge. If your alternative fuel source can be your feet, whether through walking or bike riding, you're already at an edge, paying nothing to go from one spot to another and training your system simultaneously. However, even though you can not bypass solely on your own feet, it seems sensible to start out planning your daily life around alternate fuel sources now, before it becomes too late.

In addition, many areas will most likely not be adequately ready to work with an alternative solution fuel source. There could be no where you can even refill your biodiesel cars, and which will make things quite hard. People could have become very much accustomed to the capability of their gas powered vehicles, that they can not have the ability to really bypass this formidable-looking problem. But in the event that you plan your daily life around an alternative solution fuel source, you should have no trouble adjusting.

The most fool-proof alternative fuel source can be your own two feet, but since not absolutely all folks have athletic bodies or enjoy walking hours beneath the sun and snow, the true solution is public transport. In the event that you live in a location where public transportation has already been set up, and runs on electric vehicles, then congratulations. I bet your local economy are affected much less damage from the fuel crisis.

The public transit, driven by an alternative solution fuel source, can pick up the excess passengers who've been forced to suddenly quit their cars, and you will have minimal inconvenience. For those who have a power vehicle, you'll similarly maintain an excellent position, as electricity will be an excellent alternative fuel source. Regardless of how lousy the fuel crises gets, the federal government will know much better than letting the national power grid collapse. Therefore, electricity makes plenty of sense.