فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

طاقة الرياح - كندا

تم النشر في يمشي 12, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

تشتهر كندا بوجود مساحات واسعة ، وهذا يعني الكثير من الرياح. هذا دليل لطاقة الرياح في كندا.

بدأت العديد من البلدان على هذا الكوكب في الاستفادة من مورد الطاقة الغني المشار إليه باسم طاقة الرياح. على الرغم من أن بعض الأماكن تقوم ببساطة بإنشاء مزارع الرياح وتكنولوجيا طاقة الرياح ، إلا أن البلدان الأخرى لديها تعهد بالكامل لاستخدام هذا المورد المتجدد في منازلهم ومدنهم. فيما يتعلق بطاقة الرياح ، لدى كندا من بين أكبر خطط في العالم وأكثرها جيدًا لاستخدام هذه الطاقة.

إن الاستخدام الأول لطاقة الرياح التي يمكن أن تتبعها مرة أخرى في القرن التاسع عشر في القرن التاسع عشر ، عندما تم وضع طواحين الهواء في اختلاف الولايات المتحدة لتكون قادرة على تسخير القوة التي طورتها الرياح. حتى عام 1930 ، لا تزال العديد من المناطق الريفية تستخدم طواحين الهواء لإنشاء الكهرباء ، ولكن تمديد شبكات الطاقة الوطنية في أمريكا وكندا جعل استخدام طواحين الهواء بهذه الصفة قديمة. لم يكن من قبل جزء لاحق من القرن العشرين تم اكتشاف إمكانات طاقة الرياح مرة أخرى.

هناك مولدات الرياح ومزارع الرياح المثبتة عمومًا في معظم مقاطعات كندا في الوقت الحالي ، حيث كانت مقاطعة كولومبيا البريطانية هي الاستثناء. تتمتع كندا من بين أفضل احتمال لطاقة الرياح في أي بلد على وجه الأرض ، بسبب العديد من الأميال من الخط الساحلي وأكبر المروج في أي بلد.

تقدر جمعية طاقة الرياح الكندية أن القسم الشمالي من مقاطعة كيبيك ، على سبيل المثال ، يحصل على إمكانية إنشاء 40 ٪ من احتياجات الطاقة في كندا. تقدر الجمعية أيضًا أن حساب إنتاج الكهرباء من طاقة الرياح يتراوح ما يقرب من ستة إلى 12 سنتًا لكل كيلوواط ، وهو أكثر تكلفة من الطرق الحالية الأخرى لإنتاج الكهرباء ، لكن حساب استخدام كهرباء طاقة الرياح ستنخفض بمقدار 3 إلى 3 إلى 3 5 في المئة كل عام.

مع انتقال مصادر الطاقة في المملكة المتحدة ، تنتج طاقة الرياح في كندا أقل بكثير من أي شيء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الإمكانات مثالية لكندا لاستخدام طاقة الرياح ، فإن الحوافز الفيدرالية للشركات والمدن والمنازل لاستخدام الرياح بسبب طاقتها ليست كبيرة. بعد أن تصل الحكومة إلى السرعة الكاملة مع طاقة الرياح ، يمكن اعتبارها بالتأكيد مصدرًا كهربائيًا رائعًا للبلد بأكمله.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Wind Energy - Canada

Posted on February 12, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore

Canada is well known for having spacious spaces, this means a lot of wind. This is a guide to wind energy in Canada.

Many countries on the planet have began to tap into the rich energy resource referred to as wind energy. Although some of the places are simply setting up their wind farms and wind energy harnessing technology, other countries have a completely formed intend to utilize this renewable resource to energy their homes and cities. With regards to wind energy, Canada has among the world's biggest & most well formed plans to utilize this energy.

The first usage of wind energy Canada can trace back again to is in the 1800's, when windmills were put into differing of THE UNITED STATES to be able to harness the power developed by wind. Until the 1930's, many rural areas still used windmills to create their electricity, however the extension of national energy grids in america and Canada made the usage of windmills in this capacity obsolete. It wasn't before later portion of the 20th century that the potential of wind energy was again discovered.

There are wind generators and wind farms installed generally in most provinces of Canada at the moment, with the province of British Columbia being the exception. Canada has among the better prospect of wind energy of any country on earth, because of the many miles of coastline and the biggest prairies of any country.

The Canadian Wind Energy Association estimates that the northern section of the province of Quebec, for instance, gets the potential to create 40% of Canada's energy needs. The association also estimates that the expense of producing electricity from wind energy is approximately six to twelve cents per KW h, that is more costly than various other current ways of producing electricity, but that the expense of using wind energy electricity will decrease by 3 to 5 percent each year.

As energy sources in the united kingdom go, wind energy in Canada produces is much less than any. Additionally, as the potential is ideal for Canada to utilize wind energy, the federal incentives to businesses, cities and homes to utilize wind because of their energy isn't great. After the government gets fully up to speed with wind energy, it could definitely be considered a great electric source for the whole country.