فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

حجم توربينات الرياح

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

يمكن استخدام المعدات الموجودة في منزلك أو غيرها من المباني الأصغر دون استخدام أي وقود بديل وشحنة كهربائية وما إلى ذلك. وكما هو الحال مع الحقيقة المعروفة ، تكون مولدات الرياح طبيعية تمامًا - يتم إهدار الطاقة الصفرية ولا يتم التخلص من أي شيء بواسطة الكهرباء الأكثر شيوعًا الموارد أو أي نوع من أنواع الوقود.

عندما تحاول الحفاظ على الطاقة ، فإنك تتبرع لوقتك وجهدك لحماية عالمنا - وهو ما بدأه الملايين في فهمه - أمر ضروري للبقاء. نحن نقيم في براثن الأرض التي ندمرها حقًا. لقد بدأ الكثير من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء الحول في القائمة على أنه نوع من الحملة الصليبية تقريبًا. إذا كنت شخصًا معينًا ، فأنت بالتأكيد تساعد في تعزيز الحالة العامة للكوكب الذي نقيم فيه.

يعتقد بعض الناس أن الافتقار إلى أي نظام مفصل لا يوجد أي حل على الإطلاق لإنشاء توربينات رياح فعالة للغاية للمنزل - يمكن أن يكون هذا كاذبًا كبيرًا. على وجه الخصوص الأماكن أو الأرض التي يكون فيها توليد الرياح سهلاً ، كان الناس يستخدمون الرياح لفترة أطول مما تعتقد. على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، هناك أماكن تعتمد عليها مولدات الرياح متوسطة النطاق تمامًا للعديد من توليد الطاقة وتوزيعها.

لقد كانت توربينات الرياح مفيدة بالفعل لحدث توليد الكهرباء المنزلية لفترة طويلة. يتم إنشاء طاقة الرياح عادةً مع تخزين البطارية في المناطق النائية مثل القرى وبلدات المزارع. لذلك ، فإن أنظمة أجيال طاقة الرياح الجديدة هي مجرد تحسينات على النظرية التي يمكن أن تعمل بالفعل في مناطق صغيرة لسنوات عديدة.

الشبكة - مولدات الرياح المتصلة لديها القدرة على العمل كأجهزة تخزين الطاقة. OFF - قد تتكيف أنظمة الشبكة مع الطاقة المتقطعة ، الطاقة. أو ببساطة يستخدمون أنظمة الكهروضوئية أو الديزل لتكملة مولدات الرياح ، في أي حال - تعد مولدات الرياح أمرًا إيجابيًا يجب مراعاته بمفردك إذا كنت تعتني بالحفظ البيئي.

حتى في المواقع الحضرية التي يصعب فيها الحصول على كميات هائلة من طاقة الرياح والحفاظ عليها حقًا ، يمكنك الاستفادة من هياكل أصغر من مولدات الرياح. يمكن أن تكون الأنظمة الأصغر من معدات طاقة الرياح مفيدة باستمرار للمعدات الصغيرة المنخفضة التي تعمل بالطاقة.

بالإضافة إلى المعدات المنخفضة التي تعمل بالطاقة ، يمكن لمولدات الرياح الصغيرة جمع وتوليد الطاقة الاحتياطية. ستساعد مولدات الرياح هذه أيضًا في توزيع الطاقة داخل منزلك أو هيكل الطبيعة. لا تزيد مولدات الرياح عن أربع مئات من المولدات (للمنزل - في المقام الأول) إلى تيارات طويلة من التوربينات التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل متقدم لإنشاء الطاقة لأغراض أكثر قوة.

غالبًا ما يبلغ قطر مولدات الرياح على نطاق صغير حوالي سبعة أقدام بالإضافة إلى أنها تنتج حوالي 900 واط من الطاقة. هياكل مصنع الرياح خفيفة الوزن ، للغاية ، كمسألة معروفة. لا تزن أكثر من ثلاثين إلى خمسة أرطال ، وبالتالي يتم تركيبها على مقر إقامة مثل طبق الرادار التلفزيوني.

هناك حقًا ميزة كبيرة لمولدات الرياح الصغيرة بدلاً من مولدات الرياح على نطاق واسع. على الأقل ، في طريقة التكلفة والتركيب ، السبب وراء سبب ما يسميه الباحثون "قانون المكعب المربع". الاستيلاء على كمية الرياح بشكل أكثر دقة وفعالية. في الأسهل ، يكون المظهر أكثر ابتدائية وأقل تكلفة على الإطلاق. يحتاج العلماء إلى وضع مزيد من الاعتبار في طريق الرياح ، وتشكيلة الرياح ، ومدى حجم التوربينات وجمع طاقة الرياح لمزارع طاقة الرياح الكبيرة.

في الأساس ، يعد إنشاء مطحنة للرياح الكبيرة حقًا اقتراحًا قد يتطلب المزيد من التمويل والبحث والخبرة. إن مواليد الرياح السهلة والمنخفضة التكلفة للمواقع الصغيرة مثل المنازل على سبيل المثال ، (وكذلك المواقع البعيدة الأصغر) هي أكثر منطقية في الوقت الحالي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مزارع الرياح الكبيرة الحجم ضرورية لأخذها في الاعتبار. إذا بدأت أعداد متزايدة من الأشخاص في استخدام هياكل طاقة الرياح الصغيرة ، فمن المؤكد أن هناك تحولًا في كمية الكهرباء التي يقررون استخدامها. ومع ذلك ، إذا أصبحت هذه الظاهرة مفضلة في الكثير من المنازل والمباني الخاصة ، فإنها يمكن أن تحسن المفاهيم الفيدرالية نحو تمويل مزارع الرياح ذات الحجم الأكبر مع مرور الوقت.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Wind Turbines Size

Posted on February 12, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore

Equipment in your house or other smaller buildings can be utilized without the usage of any alternate fuel, electrical charge etc. As a matter of known fact, wind generators are completely natural - zero energy is wasted and none is gobbled up by the most common electrical resources or any sort of fuels.

When you try to conserve energy, you donate to your time and effort of protecting our world - which millions have begun to understand - is essential for the survival. We reside in the clutches of an earth which we truly are destroying. Lots of people all around the have begun to become listed on as virtually some type of crusade. If you are one particular person, you're definitely helping enhance the overall condition of the planet we reside in.

Some people think that lacking any elaborate system there is absolutely no solution to create a highly effective wind turbine for home - this can be a great falsehood. Especially specifically places or land where wind generation is easy, folks have been using wind longer than you might think. Contrary to popular belief, there are places where mid - scale wind generators are completely relied on for several power generation and distribution.

Wind turbines have already been useful for the event of household electricity generation for a long time. Wind power is normally generated together with battery storage in remote areas such as for example villages and farm towns. Therefore, new wind power generations systems are just improvements on a theory already which can work in small areas for many years.

Grid - connected wind generators have the ability to work as grid - energy storage equipment. Off - grid systems may adjust to intermittent energy, power. Or simply they use photovoltaic or diesel systems to supplement wind generators, in any event - wind generators are a positive thing to consider on your own if you look after environmental preservation.

Even in urban locations where it really is difficult to acquire and maintain huge amounts of wind power, you can nonetheless utilize smaller structures of wind generators. Smaller systems of wind power equipment can continually be useful for smaller, low - powered equipment.

In addition to low - powered equipment, small wind generators can collect and generate backup power. These wind generators will also help out with the distribution of energy inside your home or structure of the nature. Wind generators are no more than four - hundred watt generators (for home - use, primarily) to long streams of elaborately constructed turbines to create power for a lot more powerful purposes.

Small -- scale wind generators are often about seven feet in diameter plus they produce approximately 900 watts of energy. The wind mill structures are lightweight, extremely, as a matter of known fact. They weigh no more than thirty - five pounds and so are mounted upon a residence much like a television radar dish.

There is truly a significant advantage to small wind generators instead of large scale wind generators. At the very least, in method of cost and installation, the reason behind the reason being of what researchers call the "square cube law." Capturing more accurately and effectively the quantity of wind it really is made to collect. In the easiest terms the look is more elementary and absolutely less expensive. Scientists need to put a lot more consideration in to the path of wind, the assortment of wind, how big is the turbines and wind power collection for large - scale wind power farms.

Essentially, the creation of a big scale wind mill is really a proposition that could require a lot more funding, research and expertise. The easy, low cost installing wind generators for small locations such as for example homes, (as well as smaller, remote locations) is more logical at the moment.

However, large - scale wind farms are essential to take into account. If increasing numbers of people commence to use small - scale wind power structures there will surely be considered a transformation in the quantity of electricity they decide use. However, if this phenomenon became a favorite one in lots of private homes and buildings, it could improve the federal notions towards funding larger - scale wind farms over time.