فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

وقود الديزل الحيوي - يوفر المال ويساعد البيئة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون وقود الديزل الحيوي كوقود بديل بسبب مركبة الديزل الخاصة بهم. يمكنك العثور على أسباب وحوافز متعددة لاستخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي بدلاً من البتروديسل. يتم إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي من الزيت النباتي أو الدهون الحيوانية. يجب أن يمر الزيت النباتي بعملية كيميائية مباشرة تسمى transesterification ليتم تذكرها على أنها وقود الديزل الحيوي.

تتوجه إلى المطاعم المحلية وفروع الوجبات السريعة ، واطلب استشارة المدير وشرحها أو أنك تريد الحصول على زيت نباتي مستعمل قبل ذلك. لا شك أن غالبية مديري المطاعم يسرونها لتزويدك شخصيًا لأنك تختار "القمامة". من الممكن تزويدهم بالحاوية التي يمكنهم ملؤها بالزيت النباتي والثقة بهم عندما يكون أكثر فائدة لاختياره.

لا تتطلب معظم محركات الديزل عادة أي تعديل لتكون قادرة على استخدام الديزل الحيوي بدلاً من البتروديسل. فقط محركات الديزل التي لها أجزاء مطاطية طبيعية بدلاً من الأجزاء المطاطية الاصطناعية لا يمكنها استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي ، لكن هذه المحركات ليست شائعة لأن المحركات التي قد تستخدم الديزل الحيوي.

يعد استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي فعالًا من حيث التكلفة وسيوفر الكثير من المال. بمجرد أن تجعل وقود الديزل الحيوي بنفسك ، فإن الادخار المشترك أكثر من 50 ٪. على الرغم من حقيقة أن استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي أكثر بكثير من مجرد توفير النقود ، فإن هذا السبب وحده هو حافز جيد لاتخاذ إجراء. يعد المحرك الذي يعمل على وقود الديزل الحيوي أكثر صحة ، وبالتالي فإن الادخار ليس فقط من خلال تكلفة وقود الديزل الحيوي مقارنةً بالبتروديسل ولكن بتكاليف الصيانة.

السبب البيئي لاستخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي ليس أقل أهمية من توفير النقد. عند تشغيل محركات الديزل مع وقود الديزل الحيوي ، يتم تقليل التلوث بشكل كبير. أظهرت الدراسات أن العديد من مستويات معلمات التلوث قد انخفضت عند استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي بدلاً من البتروديسل.

يمكنك إنفاق أقل والمساعدة في تقليل التلوث. إنها مهمة سهلة للغاية لجعل وقود الديزل الحيوي في المنزل.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Biodiesel - Save Money And Help The Environment

Posted on November 28, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore

More and much more people opt for biodiesel as their alternative fuel because of their diesel vehicle. You can find so multiple reasons and incentives to utilize biodiesel rather than petrodiesel. The biodiesel is created from vegetable oil or animal fat. The vegetable oil must pass a straightforward chemical process that's called transesterification to be remembered as biodiesel.

You head to local restaurants and junk food branches, ask to consult with the manager and explain her or him that you want to have their used vegetable oil before they through it away. The majority of the restaurants' managers will undoubtedly be pleased to supply it for you personally because you pick their "garbage". It is possible to provide them the container that they can fill with the vegetable oil and trust them when is most beneficial to choose it up.

Most of the diesel engines usually do not require any modification to be able to use bio-diesel rather than petrodiesel. Only diesel engines which have natural rubber parts rather than synthetic rubber parts cannot use biodiesel, but these engines aren't as common because the engines that may utilize the biodiesel.

Using biodiesel is quite cost effective and will save lots of money. Once you make the biodiesel yourself the common saving is a lot more than 50%. Despite the fact that that using biodiesel is a lot a lot more than just saving cash, this reason alone is a good incentive to take action. An engine that runs on biodiesel is a lot healthier therefore the saving is not only by the biodiesel cost in comparison to petrodiesel but by the maintenance costs.

The ecological reason of using biodiesel isn't less important than saving cash. When powering diesel engines with biodiesel, the pollution is reduced significantly. Studies showed that several pollution parameters levels were reduced when using biodiesel instead of petrodiesel.

You can spend less and help reduce pollution aswell. It is extremely an easy task to make biodiesel in the home.