فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

أحدث المقالات

الحفاظ على الطاقة: تحقق من النوافذ الخاصة بك

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
في توفير الطاقة ، ربما تكون أهم الأشياء حتى تتمكن من النظر في منزلك يمكن أن تكون نوافذك.في الواقع ، في بعض الحالات ، ما يصل إلى 35 إلى 60 ٪ من فقدان الطاقة يأتي مباشرة من النوافذ في منزلك.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم نوافذ منخفضة الجودة أو ليست هناك حاجة إلى الأختام المناسبة من حولهم ، فأنت ببساطة تفقد الأرباح...

حجم توربينات الرياح

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
يمكن استخدام المعدات الموجودة في منزلك أو غيرها من المباني الأصغر دون استخدام أي وقود بديل وشحنة كهربائية وما إلى ذلك.وكما هو الحال مع الحقيقة المعروفة ، تكون مولدات الرياح طبيعية تمامًا - يتم إهدار الطاقة الصفرية ولا يتم التخلص من أي شيء بواسطة الكهرباء الأكثر شيوعًا الموارد أو أي نوع من أنواع الوقود...

الحجج المؤيدة لتوليد طاقة الرياح وضدها

تم النشر في يناير 1, 2024 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
لذلك هذه هي في الواقع حجة الإمكانات النظرية لقوة الرياح: لقد زُعم أن جمع وتوزيع الرياح على المدى الطويل يمكن أن يجعل بعض القوة أكبر بكثير مقارنة بالمبلغ الذي نستهلكه كوكبًا حاليًا.الحقيقة الفعلية للمشكلة هي أن سعر المعدات وتعقيدها بالإضافة إلى غطس مولدات طاقة الرياح ، ومولدات الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، والطاقة الكهرومائية مهمة ومهمة بشكل خاص...

هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
هل فكرت يومًا في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي محلي الصنع؟ هل كنت تدرك أنه كان من الممكن إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، هذا ممكن وهناك العديد من الذين يحققون هذا الشيء بالذات داخل منازلهم.في حال كنت تفكر في صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي الخاص بك أو في حال كنت تفكر فقط في الفكرة الكاملة ، فإن لدي حكاية حول المكان الذي حصل فيه ديزل على اسمه...

ثورة الخلايا الشمسية في تقنية النانو

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
هناك القليل من النقاش الذي يتعين على الناس أن يفطمواهم من الوقود الأحفوري ، ولكن تكاليف منصات الطاقة المتجددة مثل الطاقة الشمسية على سبيل المثال تضمن صعوبة.تقنية النانو توفر بالتأكيد الجواب.تُعرف الطاقة الشمسية من بين منصات الطاقة المتجددة الأفضل...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

LATEST ARTICLES

Energy Conservation: Check Your Windows

Posted on February 28, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore
In energy saving, probably the most important things so that you can consider in your house can be your windows.Actually, in some instances, up to 35 to 60% of energy loss comes directly from the windows in your house.For those who have low quality windows or there is no need the proper seals around them, you're simply losing profits.Since windows are something you don't want to quit, there are many ways that it is possible to figure out how to improve them to obtain probably the most out of these...

Wind Turbines Size

Posted on January 12, 2024 by Rickey Tenamore
Equipment in your house or other smaller buildings can be utilized without the usage of any alternate fuel, electrical charge etc.As a matter of known fact, wind generators are completely natural - zero energy is wasted and none is gobbled up by the most common electrical resources or any sort of fuels.When you try to conserve energy, you donate to your time and effort of protecting our world - which millions have begun to understand - is essential for the survival...

Arguments For and Against Generating Wind Power

Posted on December 1, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
So this is actually the argument for the theoretical potential of wind power: It's been claimed that the wind's long-term collection and distribution can make some power much bigger compared to the amount we as a planet currently consume.The actual fact of the problem is that the price and complexity of equipment in addition to instillation of wind power generators, solar powered energy generators, and hydropower are important and especially significant...

Ever Thought Of Making Your Own Biodiesel Fuel?

Posted on November 17, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Have you ever considered making homemade biodiesel? Were you even aware that it had been possible to create your personal biodiesel? Well it's possible and there are several who are achieving this very thing right within their own homes.In case you are considering making your personal biodiesel or in case you are just thinking about the complete idea, I've a tale about where diesel got it's name.In 1900 a fresh fuel source was introduced...

The Nanotechnology Solar Cell Revolution

Posted on October 27, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
There is little debate that people have to wean ourselves from fossil fuels, however the costs of renewable energy platforms such as for example solar ensure it is difficult.Nanotechnology definitely supplies the answer.Solar power is known as among the better renewable energy platforms.Enough sunlight hits our world each day to meet up the world wide energy needs for a whole year.Moreover, solar energy is really a free power source, since nobody can corner the marketplace on sunlight...