فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

قد تكون الطاقة الشمسية عملية استخدام الضوء من الشمس وجعلها مصدر طاقة. لقد تحول إلى خيار موثوق به لمصادر الطاقة العادية في المناطق النائية. حتى أنه تم العثور عليه في الفضاء الخارجي. يمكن استخدام الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في المنازل والإضاءة والمشاريع المعمارية والطبخ. لقد أصبح أكثر شعبية لأن تكلفة الوقود الأحفوري لا تزال ترتفع. يتم إنشاء الألواح الشمسية لجمع الطاقة من أشعة الشمس.

بمجرد جمع التكنولوجيا الشمسية بواسطة لوحات الطاقة الشمسية ، يجب تغييرها إلى طاقة. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق عملية تسمى التطبيق الحراري الشمسي. أنه يتضمن استخدام الطاقة من أشعة الشمس لتسخين الهواء مباشرة أو السوائل. يتضمن إجراء التطبيق الكهروضوئي استخدام الخلايا الكهروضوئية لتحسين الطاقة إلى الكهرباء.

الطاقة الشمسية لا تشكل أي إصابة في المناطق المحيطة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التهديدات الأخرى للمحيط قد تؤثر على القدرة على استخدام الطاقة بالطاقة الشمسية في وقت لاحق. قد يكون التعتيم العالمي نتيجة التلوث. إنها تتيح لضوء الشمس أقل لتحقيق الجزء العلوي من الأرض. من الشواغل المتاحة مؤخرًا هو التعتيم العالمي ، وهو تأثير للتلوث يسمح ليبر أشعة الشمس بالوصول إلى سطح الأرض. يعتقد العالمي بسبب جزيئات التلوث والاحتباس الحراري.

يمكن أن تكون جمعية الطاقة الشمسية منظمة لشركات المرافق الكهربائية والصناعة الشمسية. انضموا معًا للحصول على إجابات لتلبية احتياجاتنا من الطاقة. SEPA هي حقا شبكة أكبر من مائة شركة. خمسون من شركات المرافق ، و 25 شركة شركات الطاقة الشمسية ، والبعض الآخر العديد من أنواع الشركات. إنهم يشاركون الخبرات والمعرفة والمعلومات المتعلقة برامج الطاقة الشمسية ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تناقش السياسات والتكنولوجيا المرتبطة بمجالها.

هل تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية مناسبة لك شخصيًا؟ هناك فوائد باستخدام هذا كخيار آمن للوقود الأحفوري. تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية مجانية. يمكن العثور عليها في المناطق التي لا يمكن أن تخلق فيها الكهرباء بسهولة. ضوء الشمس ليس موردًا سيتم استنفاده. العيوب هي أنها عمومًا لا تعمل فقط في الليل. إن حساب إنشاء محطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية لتخزين هذه الطاقة مكلفة للغاية. في جزء قليلة من العالم ، فإن تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية ليست مجرد خيار لأن المناخ لن يتلقى ضوءًا كافيًا من الشمس.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Solar Power

Posted on November 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore

Solar power may be the process of utilizing the light from sun and making it a power source. It has turned into a reliable option to regular power sources in remote areas. It has even been found in outer space. Solar powered energy can be used in homes, lighting, architectural projects, and cooking. It is becoming a lot more popular because the cost of fossil fuel continues to go up. Solar panels are created to collect the energy from sunlight.

Once solar technology is collected by the solar power panels it must be changed into energy. This could be done by way of a process called solar thermal application. It involves utilizing the energy from sunlight to directly heat air or liquids. The procedure of photoelectric application involves the usage of photovoltaic cells to improve the power into electricity.

Solar power poses no injury to the surroundings. However, other threats to the surroundings may affect the capability to use solar powered energy later on. Global dimming may be the consequence of pollution. It allows less sunlight to attain the top of Earth. A recently available concern is global dimming, an impact of pollution that's allowing less sunlight to attain the Earth's surface. Global dimming is due to pollution particles and global warming.

The Solar ENERGY Association can be an organization of electric utility companies and the solar industry. They joined together to get answers to meet our energy needs. SEPA is really a network greater than a hundred companies. Fifty are utility companies, 25 are solar companies, and the others are numerous kinds of businesses. They share experiences, knowledge, and information regarding solar programs, In addition they discuss policies and technology associated with their field.

Is solar technology right for you personally? There are benefits to by using this as a safe option to fossil fuel. Solar technology is free. It could be found in areas where electricity can not be create easily. Sunlight isn't a resource that will be depleted. Disadvantages are that it generally does not just work at night. The expense of creating solar powered energy stations to store such energy is quite expensive. In a few section of the world, solar technology just isn't a choice as the climate will not receive enough light from the sun.