فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

استخدام الطاقة الشمسية لتوليد الهيدروجين

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore

قد يكون الهيدروجين هو الجانب الأكثر وفرة في الكون ويؤدي إلى أعظم مصدر لإنتاج الطاقة لدينا ، مألوف لجميع أو أي أشخاص - ضوء الشمس. يتراكم الهيدروجين نفسه ل 75 ٪ من الكتلة الأولية ، من الواضح أنه ليس كلها على الإطلاق على هذا الكوكب.

ولكن كيف نستخدم الهيدروجين كوقود. الهيدروجين ، مثل الوقود الأحفوري يمكن أن يكون غاز متفجر. عندما يجمع بين تفاعل متفجر مع الأكسجين ، فإنه ينتج عن عنصر واحد فقط - ماء. ببساطة يمكنك العثور على لا مخرجات سامة.

ليس كل شيء ورديًا على الرغم من الصديق للسيد هيدروجين ، حيث يمكنك العثور على عوامل التكلفة والكفاءة التي تنطوي على جعل وقود الهيدروجين ممكنًا. هناك العديد من الاحتمالات ، على سبيل المثال إنتاج الهيدروجين من المنتجات الحيوية مثل السماد والنفايات ، وإنتاج الهيدروجين من الماء من بين أمور أخرى.

يفكر بعض الباحثين في أستراليا في طريقة جديدة جذرية لاستخدام محفز (مادة تشجع على التفاعل الكيميائي بخصائصها) - ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم - لمساعدة الهيدروجين والأكسجين من الانفصال داخل الماء لإنشاء غاز الهيدروجين النقي. ثم يتم استخدام هذا الهيدروجين لتشغيل خلايا الوقود وجعل الكهرباء.

مصدر الطاقة الأولي هو صديقنا القديم السيد صن. ببساطة يعمل مثل هذا. تقسم طاقة أشعة الشمس ومحفز الماء H20 ، إلى الهيدروجين والأكسجين ، لذلك لدينا H2 Plus 02. ثم يتم استخدام هذا الهيدروجين لتشغيل خلية الوقود ، التي تنتج الكهرباء.

تتمثل فائدة المحفز في أنه يحتاج إلى تقنية شمسية أقل بكثير لإنشاء هذا ، مما يجعل رد الفعل الكامل أقل تكلفة.

هذه هي إحدى الطرق التي يتم استكشافها في الوقت الحالي ، لكنها حقًا خطوة نحو استكشاف العوامل التي ينطوي عليها إنتاج الهيدروجين بكفاءة للرفاهية العالمية.

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

Using Solar Energy to Generate Hydrogen

Posted on September 25, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore

Hydrogen may be the most abundant aspect in the universe and powers our greatest energy production source, familiar to all or any folks - sunlight. Hydrogen itself accocunts for 75% of the universes elemental mass, obviously not absolutely all of it really is on the planet.

But how do we use hydrogen as a fuel. Hydrogen, like fossil fuels can be an explosive gas. When it combines within an explosive reaction with oxygen it produces only 1 element - WATER. Put simply you can find no toxic outputs.

It isn't all rosy though for the friend Mr Hydrogen, since you can find cost and efficiency factors involved with making hydrogen fuel possible. There are numerous of possibilities, such as for example producing hydrogen from bio-products like manure and waste, producing hydrogen from water among others.

Some researchers in Australia are considering a radical new method of utilizing a catalyst (a substance that encourages a chemical reaction by its properties) - titanium dioxide - to aid hydrogen and oxygen from separating within water to create pure hydrogen gas. This hydrogen is then used to power fuel cells and make electricity.

The initial power source is our old friend Mr Sun. Simply it works such as this. Sunlight power and the catalyst split the water H20, into hydrogen and oxygen, so we've H2 plus 02. This hydrogen is then used to power a fuel cell, which produces electricity.

The benefit of the catalyst is that it needs much less solar technology to create this about, making the complete reaction less expensive.

This is one method that's being explored right now, but it is really a step towards exploring the factors involved with producing hydrogen efficiently for the global wellbeing.