فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

تزايد شعبية وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في مايو 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع ارتفاع سعر البنزين في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح التفكير في التحول إلى مصدر وقود بديل أكثر تكلفة الآن أكثر جاذبية للعديد من الأشخاص.يمكن أن يكون وقود وقود الديزل الحيوي وقودًا بديلاً يصنع الكثير من الناس داخل الساحات الخلفية الخاصة بهم من مصادر متجددة متوفرة بسهولة...

وفر المال مع مجموعة وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع ارتفاع أسعار الغاز اليوم ، بدأ الكثير من الناس في التفكير في حل بديل لوضع الوقود داخل سياراتهم.تناسب مجموعة وقود الديزل الحيوي الفاتورة لمعظم الأشخاص الذين بدأوا في حدوث هذا الوقود لتوفير النفط داخل أفنيةهم الخلفية.ولماذا لا تجعل الوقود الشخصي الخاص بك ، فإن الضربة إلى المحافظ والحسابات المصرفية ذات الأسعار المرتفعة للبنزين تجعل العثور على مصادر وقود بديلة حتمية في الوقت الحاضر ، لا سيما مع السعر على الغاز والنفط في عناوين الأخبار بشكل منتظم...

مزايا طاقة الرياح

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
طاقة الرياح هي واحدة من أقدم وأبنى أشكال الطاقة.تم استخدامه لأن أول طواحين الهواء كانت تبني في أوروبا منذ أكثر من 100 عام.واليوم لأن العالم المتقدم يبحث عن خيار لوقود الوقود الأحفوري لتحويل طاقة الرياح إلى أنواع قابلة للاستخدام من الكهرباء ، يحصل على مزيد من الاهتمام...

الخلايا الشمسية: ثلاثة مستويات من التطور

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
ينشأ المصطلح الكهروضوئي من اللغة اليونانية ويعني بشكل أساسي "الضوء".الجهد هو ، حرفيا ، الضوء والكهرباء.ضرورية لتطوير الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أو الحرارة أو الطاقة ، تحتوي الألواح الشمسية على ثلاث درجات من الأجيال في تطوير إعادة توليد الطاقة...

تاريخ تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية: جدول زمني

تم النشر في يناير 23, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
في عام 1839 تم الكشف عن الظاهرة من قبل الفيزيائي الفرنسي ألكساندر إدموند بيكريل.لم يحرز Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel الكثير من التقدم بصرف النظر عن اكتشاف الخلية الشمسية نفسها والتكهن بإمكانياتها.في عام 1833 تم بناء الخلية الشمسية الأولية بالفعل...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

The Rising Popularity of Biodiesel Fuel

Posted on July 28, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
With the rising price of gasoline nowadays the thought of turning to a far more affordable alternative fuel source is now more appealing to numerous people.Biodiesel fuel can be an alternative fuel that lots of folks are making right within their own backyards from renewable sources which are easily available.Another alternative fuel that's in the news headlines nowadays is ethanol.Ethanol has been sold in the U...

Save Money With A Biodiesel Kit

Posted on June 24, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
With the rising gas prices of today lots of people have begun to consider an alternative solution to put fuel within their cars.A biodiesel kit fits the bill for most people who've started causeing this to be oil saving fuel within their own backyards.And just why not make your personal fuel, the hit to wallets and bank accounts with high gasoline prices makes finding alternative fuel sources imperative nowadays, particularly with the price tag on gas and oil in the news headlines on a regular basis...

The Advantages of Wind Energy

Posted on May 13, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
Wind power is one the oldest & most basic forms of energy.It has been used because the first windmills were build in Europe more than 100 years ago.And today because the developed world is looking for option to fossil fuels the technologies to convert wind energy into usable types of electricity gets more attention.Despite the fact that there are several strong opponents to using wind power, the benefits of this kind of alternative energy can't be ignored...

Solar Cells: Three Tiers of Development

Posted on April 25, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
The term photovoltaic originates from the Greek language and essentially means "light." Voltage is, literally, light and electricity.Necessary to the development of solar powered energy, heat or energy, solar panels have three degrees of generations in the development of the re-generation of power.The initial photovoltaic group (or, band of solar panels) occupies an extremely substantial area which has the opportunity to generate usable, electricity from solar light sources...

The History of Solar Technology: A Timeline

Posted on March 23, 2023 by Rickey Tenamore
In 1839 the phenomenon was revealed by French physicist Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel.Alexandre-Edmund Becquerel didn't make much progress apart from discovering the solar cell itself and speculating on its possibilities.In 1833 the initial solar cell was actually built.After years of theory and imagination the solar cell had finally arrived at some fruition.The first solar panels were developed by a guy named Charles Fritts...