فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

منازل الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
قبل عامين فقط ، كان من غير المألوف للغاية الحصول على منازل تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية لأن ألواح الطاقة الشمسية كانت مكلفة للغاية ولم يكن لها أرباح ضئيلة عند العودة.ومع ذلك ، بعد الآن أنه يمكن العثور على تطبيقات تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الصغيرة لأصحاب المنازل ، فإن الكثير من المنازل تتحول إلى تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية...

الطاقة الشمسية - كيف يمكننا استخدامها؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
الطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها من شمسنا.تولد Sunlight حوالي 3.9 × 1026 واط ، أو 390،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000،000 واط من الطاقة.عدد قليل من هذه الطاقة يمكن الآن التقاطها وتغييرها إلى حرارة أو كهرباء.هناك 4 تقنيات رئيسية يتم التقاط تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية من أشعة الشمس ، وهي:لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة بلوحة مسطحة لتسخين الماء#لوحات طاقة شمسية مملوءة للغاز المملوءة بالغاز لتسخين الفضاء ​​الخلايا الكهروضوئية لتوليد الكهرباء#تسخين الطاقة الشمسية السلبيةلوحة مسطحة الألواح الشمسية المملوءة السائليعد جامع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية السائل مسطحًا عبارة عن صندوق معدني في الواقع ، وعادة ما يكون معزولًا ، والذي يحتوي على غطاء زجاجي فوق صفيحة معدنية داكنة (النحاس أو الألومنيوم أرخص)...

أنواع الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يوليو 26, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
سوف تأتي الطاقة الشمسية بأشكال عديدة.كثير من الناس على دراية بالألواح الشمسية ، ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لإنشاء وتخزين تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية.فيما يلي بعض هذه الطرق:الخلايا الشمسية - شهدت كل شخص فقط الألواح الشمسية مطبقًا على الحاسبة مع شاشات LCD...

حقائق حول الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
من المحتمل أن تكون قد قيل لك في كثير من الأحيان بيانات واقعية مختلفة عن الطاقة الشمسية.وغني عن القول ، من الصعب حقًا معرفة العبارات الواقعية حول الطاقة الشمسية هي في الواقع "حقائق" والتي تميل إلى أن تكون مثل الآراء.من المحتمل أن تنقل هذه المقالة لك بعض العبارات الواقعية العليا حول الطاقة الشمسية...

الطاقة البديلة ، الحلم والواقع

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
سوف تتعامل هذه المقالة مع الموارد الرئيسية للطاقة البديلة: الطاقة الشمسية ، الإيثانول ، تغويز الفحم وطاقة الرياح.Solar Energyالطاقة الشمسية تقل إلى الطاقة الشمسية السلبية والنشطة.يتم التعامل مع السلبي عادة في مرحلة العمارة للمبنى...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Solar Energy Homes

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Only a couple of years ago, it had been very uncommon to get solar technology homes because solar power panels were very costly and had little profits on return.However now that small-scale solar technology applications can be found to homeowners, a lot more houses are switching to solar technology.Do you enjoy doing exactly the same for the home? Continue reading for a few pointers.Start small.Usually do not try to install major solar power panels in your house in case you are still not really acquainted with how solar technology works...

Solar Energy - How Can We Use It?

Posted on October 23, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy is energy that's created from our sun.Sunlight is generating about 3.9x 1026 watts, or 390,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 watts of energy.A few of this energy is now able to be captured and changed into heat or electricity.There are 4 main techniques solar technology from sunlight is captured, they are:Flat plate liquid filled solar power panels for water heatingFlat Plate Gas filled solar power panels for space heatingPhotovoltaic cells for electricity generationPassive Solar HeatingFlat Plate Liquid filled solar technology panelsA flat-plate liquid solar technology collector is actually a metal box, usually insulated, which has a glass cover over a dark coloured metal plate (copper or cheaper aluminium)...

Types of Solar Energy

Posted on September 26, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy will come in many forms.Many people are most acquainted with solar panels, but there are many different methods to create and store solar technology.Below are a few of these ways:Solar Cells - Just about everyone has seen solar panels applied to calculators with LCDs.However they are also used in a great many other ways.Solar panels use semiconductors (oftentimes, silicon) to create electricity, directly from the sunlight...

Facts About Solar Energy

Posted on August 15, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
You have likely been told often different factual statements about solar energy.Needless to say, it really is hard to learn which factual statements about solar energy are in fact "facts" and which tend to be more like opinions.This article will probably relay for you a few of the top factual statements about solar energy.It'll delve into not only positive factual statements about solar technology, but negative ones, aswell...

Alternative Energy, The Dream And The Reality

Posted on July 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
This article will cope with the major resources of alternative energy: solar, ethanol, coal gasification and wind power.Solar EnergySolar energy reduces into passive and active solar.Passive is normally handled in the architecture phase of a building.Basically, passive solar is approximately orienting a building and constructing it with materials and techniques that make use of the sun's lighting and heating abilities when it's dark and cold and shading it when temperatures are hotter...