فيسبوك تويتر
electun.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

طاقة الرياح - كندا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
تشتهر كندا بوجود مساحات واسعة ، وهذا يعني الكثير من الرياح.هذا دليل لطاقة الرياح في كندا.بدأت العديد من البلدان على هذا الكوكب في الاستفادة من مورد الطاقة الغني المشار إليه باسم طاقة الرياح.على الرغم من أن بعض الأماكن تقوم ببساطة بإنشاء مزارع الرياح وتكنولوجيا طاقة الرياح ، إلا أن البلدان الأخرى لديها تعهد بالكامل لاستخدام هذا المورد المتجدد في منازلهم ومدنهم...

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مصادر الوقود البديلة

تم النشر في يناير 3, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
إن استخدام مصادر الوقود البديلة ليس فقط مسألة مسؤولية بيئية.إنه لا يهدئ تقريبًا الأصوات الصغيرة التي تصرخ في ذهنك.إنه منطقي بشكل عام واستثمار جيد لسنوات المستقبل.على الرغم من أن الكثير منا إما جاهلين أو لا يهتمون أقل ، فإن الوقود الأحفوري الذي يشكل العمود الفقري للاقتصاد العالمي يتضاءل بسرعة كبيرة ، بمجرد أن نذهب إلى عملنا اليومي داخل سياراتنا...

الطاقة المائية كمنصة للطاقة النظيفة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
مع وقود الكربون تحت إجهاد الإمداد ، تقدم الطاقة الكهرومائية بديلاً عن الطاقة النظيفة الوظيفية.إليك ملخص للطاقة الكهرومائية وطلبها في المجتمع.هناك العديد من أنواع الطاقة البديلة في السوق.من لوحات الطاقة الشمسية إلى مولدات الرياح إلى مصادر الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، ينفجر مجال الطاقة المتجددة...

حقيقة مزعجة - وإجابة مناسبة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
إنه حقًا نقاش ربما كان يجب أن يحدث عندما بدأ هنري فورد في إنتاج السيارات بالشمولية ، لذلك عندما اخترع توماس إديسون المصباح في القرن العشرين الأول.بالنظر إلى أن لدينا عدد متزايد من الرجال والنساء الذين يمتلكون سيارات في أماكن أكثر في جميع أنحاء العالم ومورد محدود في النفط ، كان من المحتم أن تنبعث أزمة من النماذج المتنوعة...

ألواح الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Tenamore
تقوم لوحات الطاقة الشمسية بتحويل طاقة الشمس مباشرة إلى الكهرباء.تم بناء هذه اللوحات مع أشباه الموصلات الخاصة مثل السيليكون.عندما يضرب ضوء الشمس اللوحة ، يمتص أشباه الموصلات بعضًا منه.الطاقة الممتصة تخفف الإلكترونات من أجل التحرك بحرية...

Facebook Twitter
electun.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Wind Energy - Canada

Posted on April 12, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Canada is well known for having spacious spaces, this means a lot of wind.This is a guide to wind energy in Canada.Many countries on the planet have began to tap into the rich energy resource referred to as wind energy.Although some of the places are simply setting up their wind farms and wind energy harnessing technology, other countries have a completely formed intend to utilize this renewable resource to energy their homes and cities...

What You Need To Know About Alternative Fuel Sources

Posted on March 3, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
Using alternative fuel sources is not only a matter of environmental responsibility.It isn't nearly calming down the tiny voices screaming in your mind.It makes common sense and a good investment for future years.Although many of us are either ignorant or can't care less, the fossil fuels which form the backbone of the world economy are dwindling quite rapidly, once we go about our day to day business inside our cars...

Hydropower as a Clean Energy Platform

Posted on February 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
With carbon fuels under supply stress, hydropower presents one functional clean energy alternative.Here's a synopsis of hydropower and its own request in society.There are many various kinds of alternative energy on the market.From solar power panels to wind generators to geothermal energy sources, the renewable energy field is exploding.Nations across the world are also discovering their own means of reducing using polluting and traditional energy sources, with clean hydro energy being truly a popular solution...

An Inconvenient Truth - and a Convenient Answer

Posted on January 21, 2022 by Rickey Tenamore
It really is a debate that probably must have been taking place when Henry Ford started mass producing automobiles so when Thomas Edison invented the lamp around the first 1900s.Considering that we have an increasing number of men and women owning cars in more places across the world and a finite resource in oil, it was inevitable that crisis of varied forms would eventuate.Of all technological challenges facing the world that affect our day to day lives, this power source dilemma along with maybe cancer treatment may be the biggest...

Solar Energy Panels

Posted on December 16, 2021 by Rickey Tenamore
Solar energy panels convert the sun's energy straight into electricity.These panels are constructed with special semiconductors like silicon.When sunlight hits the panel, the semiconductor absorbs some of it.The absorbed energy loosens electrons in order to move freely.The electric fields then manage electrons so they flow in a particular direction, creating current.If you're thinking about getting the own solar technology panel, this is the time...